Clothing Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 26, 2014 by
I fell in love with this colour of nike when I saw these babies on instagram, then I'd been searching for these since long time. And finally I found these on a mall and they only had two pairs left my size, yay finally got it. Super comfortable an...
AS SEEN ON
VS PINK BOYFRIEND CREW !
How to Style Different Sneakers
GEEK
Sometimes I'm Goofy!
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2014 by
This denim shirt goes with absolutely ANYTHING. It's awesome
AS SEEN ON
Mustard clouds
back to school?
Falling, yes I am falling
denim+orange
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2014 by
One of the warmest clothes I own
AS SEEN ON
Polkadot dress
My love
peter pan
0513
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2014 by
Great fabric
AS SEEN ON
tell me what I wanna hear
Antwerp city
Gray & Black
Winter wonderland
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 24, 2014 by
dkjwehyugftydvgbhxsmkaol dkjdhusygtwdfrewdb xncdbsgwfrtewyuaikksmnd cfbxnm,lswieuyrttefwvfstddgve behudj cnjxsuwyegdgtefstwyghs dcnbgfdtwyqaujiksmnd bgey sdbgctydeuwjkwsergtvrbdsnmndfbvhg sskdjfghtvcxcrvesn ermfgjhbtfrdnhgfhdjsw rtty,tgkjhbhfngh
AS SEEN ON
Not Your Average Sweatsuit
Sporty Chic
Sexy blue shorts & pink hat.
crop top
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 24, 2014 by
vsrgth6yj7jh6tgrf hyj7jythrvcde jhytbgvcec rtj7htrfed htrgfsjrfd wdfhrgrfehwjskdsmfnvgbht4r3e rtgefcsxjhdgrrhefnwdsw tgrefsxakxdef
POST A LOOK FOR hgfdewwertgy dresses
2.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 24, 2014 by
Very cute style. Fast Shipping, Excellent Experience!
AS SEEN ON
Autumn florals
Leather dress.
AGARRRIC DRESS
summertime
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 24, 2014 by
Orange Peter Pan Collar Floral Beading Orange Chiffon Dress-This dress looked exactly like it was described and Lynn was very helpful online via email at helping me select the right size since they ran small compared to US sizing.
POST A LOOK FOR WomensFashion dresses
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 21, 2014 by
As of today, I am still waiting for the top that I purchased the beginning of November. I tried to "Track" the tracking number that is invalid. Note to self: Do not purchase anything from Chictopia's website again.
POST A LOOK FOR YRBfashion tops
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 21, 2014 by
I like it.
AS SEEN ON
The Devil Wears Prada
i seal my lips
cheveux arcs, partie deux
Falling Leaves
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password