Clothing Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
This Crew neck, sleeveless, zipped dress is one of a kind.
AS SEEN ON
PINK
headlights
shine on.
Givenchy Pandora bag
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
This skinny jeans are great. The strategic fading flatters the your figure in these skinny, dark-wash jeans woven with just the right amount of stretch.
AS SEEN ON
things are better when you're with me
Green to Black
Gaslamp
marauders on the dancefloor
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
Great to with sheer burnout geometric patches and boxy cut . Exposed back-zip closure. viscose and silk. great for a simple and chic look!
AS SEEN ON
2,11,11
blue bubble
A Little Sunshine in Your Life
diy bling!
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Flyaway ombre tunic is fitted with a flow-style that's layered and accented with light to dark hues. Great for work-to-play. This top is 100% Silk.
AS SEEN ON
Wanderlust
Right on Target
Cheap and Chic
yellow and black
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Mini faux-leather skirt with detailed top stitched trim. An A-line skirt with asymmetrical hemline and slash pockets at front. Concealed side-seam zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Faux-leather with Cotton jersey lining
AS SEEN ON
002. BCBG Skirt and white leotard
ROMA
Crunchy leaves and bare trees
velveteen
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Th color is amazing, and the design is great. perfect to pair with a pencil skirt or a skinny jean.
AS SEEN ON
extension
Summer's festive glare
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
I bought a pair of Natural Waist Hollister Skinny Jeans in size 5R, and they are perfect. I always loved Hollister jeans and I just tried this style out and they are my perfect match, Plus knowing all Hollister jeans are on sale right now for $2...
AS SEEN ON
Give me time 2 brake your <3
Just Chilling
Bring some color
Fuchsia Blazer
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
I have been buying from asos for years now. I like their streamlined shopping experience. If I order anything from them online, I know what to expect. Although their shipping is a hit and miss from time to time. I love the designs and styles.
AS SEEN ON
blue
what don't you stay
tis the season to be jolly
Photo Shoot
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Lovely sunnies. Light. Cute. Wear them all the time.
AS SEEN ON
Denim and red!
TRIBAL NEON
Neon and denim
Roses are not red and I never loved you
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
I have to say i am very happy with a stylemoi swimwear! The design is retro chic and kind of sexy, too. The halterneck strap adds extra support and I was able to swim comfortably without worrying about the top becoming loose. It gives the kind of ...
POST A LOOK FOR StyleMoi swimwear
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password