vintage Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 12, 2014 by
What is given, cheap, or expensive, and gives a look plus 50% style? Vintage sunglasses, they are great, and special, because most of them are unique, as they are antique and not made in big quantities. I love my Vintage sunglasses and wear ...
AS SEEN ON
fancy black shirt
queen of hearts
going to le tiroir, camel and black outfit
DIY Paint Stroke Tights
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 04, 2013 by
vintage dresses - this is my special love. I want to wear them every day. In them I feel like a fairy forest
AS SEEN ON
painting pastel skies.
Classic Romance
It was such a romantic affair.
POLKA DOT TEAL
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 06, 2013 by
I loooove vintage stuff. Especially accessories. Fortunately my grandma on dad's side was a HUGE kitsch-collector (I have a gorgeous (fake) silver rose-shaped ring from her), and my mother still has all here 1980's earrings, which are really ugly,...
AS SEEN ON
Bolo Tie Optional
CREAMY BEIGE BEAUTY
IF YOU BLINK, YOU MIGHT MISS IT
Pretty Babies ....
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 06, 2013 by
I have a very gorrgeous vintage ring from a secondhand store,It`s gorgeous with a turqoise stone in it
AS SEEN ON
Pocket boots!
practical shmactical
Velvet bows & bow blouses
in this sleepy seaside town
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 05, 2013 by
I love secnd hand stores,you can find a lot of lovely things..I found a very gorgeous vintage bag
AS SEEN ON
Pink lady
m a x i
my lady can sleep, upon a fallen leaf
Joy Division
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 04, 2013 by
adorable!
AS SEEN ON
FAKING GOLD
so basically...
NEW YORK WEATHER
back to school, to show my parents I'm not a fool!
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 03, 2013 by
pretty cool
AS SEEN ON
m a x i
Medicine Magazines
run fast for your mothers.
Fun Loving
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 28, 2013 by
This basic black Western shirt with embroidery across the yoke is fun without being too kitschy, and goes surprisingly well with a more formal look.
AS SEEN ON
simple and clean
Ruffle strap heels & a vintage floal skirt
Grey silk bow headband & a tie-neck blouse
MINE IS A CONVENIENT SORTA LOVE
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 10, 2013 by
Lovely old jumper in a very trendy colour
AS SEEN ON
In the trenches.
Accidental Half-Pint
hello petal.
Dotted Line
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 28, 2013 by
Three bakelite bangles in red, yellow and orange: a great way to spice up any outfit.
AS SEEN ON
native touches.
Elephant
Fall Day.
specs and cream
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password