vintage dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at thrift store, mom's closet :P, and Secondhand Stores
rainbow of colors
Lions, and Tigers, and Bears, Oh My!
Classic Romance
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
IndieLady

Vintage/Thrift Store Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2012   vintage dress review by

I absolutely love vintage clothing and shopping at thrift stores. Usually the dresses I find at thrift stores are way too large for me but they are almost always very cheap so if I find something that I really like, I buy it and I alter it to fit me or I use it to make something new and different.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SideshowCouture

Esty.com Vintage Uniqueness Fantastic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2012   vintage dress review by

Some of the best vtg clothing is on etsy.com and is way cheaper than ebay. I hate dealing with the shill bidding and upping the price. Etsy you can buy straight out or negotiate. Yeah!!
Visit some unique sellers listed below

http://www.etsy.com/shop/FilthyCoffin

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheHouseOfKatSwank

http://www.etsy.com/shop/hellhoundvintage

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Vintage dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2012   vintage dress review by

I love them! timeless and unique

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tracy2012

?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 21, 2012   vintage dress review by

my style?chic?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sandmallow

Vintage dress re-altered

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   vintage dress review by

Couple of years ago I purchased a floral vintage dress from a thrift shop. It was way too long to wear, so I got it altered. It looks amazing now that it fits me. I'm so glad I got it altered, otherwise it would just hang in my closet neglected.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
steffiefg

snitched :P

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2011   vintage dress review by

i went through my mom's closet and snitched two amazing dresses she used to wear a long time ago.. so vintage so chic, i love them <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deyaaliaga

Vintage Dresses are beautiful

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   vintage dress review by

I love me some vintage.
Especially their dresses, they're so gorgeous.
And unique, i mean, no one else will ever have the same dress as you.
They're also CHHHHHEAAAAAP.

win-win situation. :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

Crazy over vintage finds!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   vintage dress review by

I LOVE LOVE LOVE VINTAGE!
Theyrs just different! Am i right?
Would like to know more vintage sores?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2009   vintage dress review by

i LOVE vintage dresses. they're cheap, the designs are classic and you're the only who has that dress.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
satinsugar

vintage love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2009   vintage dress review by

i adore vintage clothing. whether its from the 50s or from the 80s :) the ironic thing is that their time has passed yet they never grow old. if you work it right...youve got a modern outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password