vintage dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at thrift store, mom's closet :P, and Secondhand Stores
In the sun
painting pastel skies.
Help send Kani to London for the ASOS Future Stylist FINALS!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Roxx

Vintage dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 22, 2012   vintage dress review by

I love them! timeless and unique

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tracy2012

?

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 21, 2012   vintage dress review by

my style?chic?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sandmallow

Vintage dress re-altered

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2011   vintage dress review by

Couple of years ago I purchased a floral vintage dress from a thrift shop. It was way too long to wear, so I got it altered. It looks amazing now that it fits me. I'm so glad I got it altered, otherwise it would just hang in my closet neglected.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
steffiefg

snitched :P

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2011   vintage dress review by

i went through my mom's closet and snitched two amazing dresses she used to wear a long time ago.. so vintage so chic, i love them <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deyaaliaga

Vintage Dresses are beautiful

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   vintage dress review by

I love me some vintage.
Especially their dresses, they're so gorgeous.
And unique, i mean, no one else will ever have the same dress as you.
They're also CHHHHHEAAAAAP.

win-win situation. :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ezyra

Crazy over vintage finds!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2009   vintage dress review by

I LOVE LOVE LOVE VINTAGE!
Theyrs just different! Am i right?
Would like to know more vintage sores?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2009   vintage dress review by

i LOVE vintage dresses. they're cheap, the designs are classic and you're the only who has that dress.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
satinsugar

vintage love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2009   vintage dress review by

i adore vintage clothing. whether its from the 50s or from the 80s :) the ironic thing is that their time has passed yet they never grow old. if you work it right...youve got a modern outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
michelleiris

i looove vintage dresses!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2009   vintage dress review by

they never go out of style! i make sure to visit the local thrift store every week. who knows what treasure i can find there?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
denisedenies

vintaaaage

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 08, 2009   vintage dress review by

i like the real vintage ones from thrift stores and/or specialty stores... the vintage styles, not so much.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password