vintage accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at N/A, thrift store, and yard sale
practical shmactical
Teal ruffle scarf and a vintage boater
why can't it be friday?
Right_arrow4
checherry

ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2013   vintage accessories review by

I have a very gorrgeous vintage ring from a secondhand store,It`s gorgeous with a turqoise stone in it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
marushka

Vintage Teatowels

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 05, 2013   vintage accessories review by

Spring-like, bright and trimmed in lace - they look very feminine tucked half into a purse or basket like a handkerchief.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SalceanuLarisa

New Yorker

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2012   vintage accessories review by

I love very much New Yorker ! <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SalceanuLarisa

Orsay

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2012   vintage accessories review by

I love very much orsay !!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
yenbanate

VINTAGE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2012   vintage accessories review by

Very stylish and trendy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
whynotkayla

Vintage Jewelry and Accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 04, 2012   vintage accessories review by

We all have Parents, Grandparents, or other elders with lots of old pieces of jewelry, and accessories laying round right. Make good use of the things they don't want/need any more (with permission of course). amongst some of the out of date broken or gross pieces you will probably find some real gems. My cousins and I all got to pick a few things from my great grandma's costume jewelry collection, and I found some really awesome broaches and a necklace that is very sentimental to me. Many thrift/charity/consignment shops have awesome selection of grandma's past and present pieces to bring a little vintage flare and interest into your day-to-day looks too. To get started on a vintage voyage I have left a link to an online vintage store.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Chris213

Extremely unique!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 04, 2011   vintage accessories review by

I got some vintage neclaces and rings from a great aunt of mine and love them! They are stand out pieces and what I love most about them is that they are totally unique and you will not see someone else wearing what you are (like you probably would with Forever 21 jewelry).

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girlpanic

vintage brooch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 03, 2011   vintage accessories review by

Love vintage pins and brooches! You can find them for cheap usually and they have so much character and add something special to a simpler outfit. Do recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dancekimmidance

I agree

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   vintage accessories review by

Vintage accessories are like fossils from back in the day. They give you what it's like to have fashion from back in day. But I wish they were someties in better quality

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
deyaaliaga

VINTAGE is mi love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   vintage accessories review by

I love vintage.
It's so beautiful and like a story untold.
I love finding beautiful vintage accessories.
I have several and i love looking at them, drawing conclusions of their history.
They are so chic. I have a beautiful blue green ring with just different sparkles and colors mixed in.
I also have tons of vintage earrings that are so gorgeous.
Love it. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password