victoria secret bra Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Victoria Secret, victoriasecret.com, and www.victoriassecret.com
Right_arrow4
CatTrinh

VSX Sport Bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   victoria secret bra review by

My sister bought this for me as an early birthday present cause she knows I've been dying to try out their new VSX Sexy Sport line and I'M IN LOVE. This sports bra is super comfortable and is perfect for high impact workouts like running, jump roping,..etc. There are 3 hooks in the back from adjustment. (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CowardTuffLuck

Hello BombShell!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 07, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

omg there new bra is soo amazing, the padding is so thick! and there designs are so pretty.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Totally love it

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

Very cute patterns and soft fabric! And it holds your breasts so firm.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
inthenameoffashion

Ooh La La

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

I really love push up bras. I think every woman should have a little cleavage every now and then. While browsing online for underwear I stumbled over a Fantasty Lace Miracle bra from VS for just 30 bucks. I had to get it, it was originally 98 dollars. It works so well, I barley ever have to re-adjust and fix it. It's so pretty with lace and sequins. It'sgorgeous.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Hungrylikethewolff

Great bra!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

This is the most comfortable and cute bra I've ever had. I bought it in a pretty lilac color during the semi-annual sale for just #30.00!!! So worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

bigger boobs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

i am really small chested, but these bras boost me majorly! i love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PrincessFero

awesome

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 23, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

i love my bras i have from there. i usally get them on sale and they are comfy and seem to be lasting.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SWABYCHIC

Body By Victoria Secret Bra (Black)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 22, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

I purchased the classic Body By Victoria Secret Bra and its so comforty and gives great support for us busty girls such as myself. It provides great coverage, and comfort. It has an underwire (lightly lined) but its still remains comforty. Its made from nylon/Lycra spandex but it feels like cotton.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
didiorlopez

bra

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

Their a good staple but I think there are better quality bras fore everyday people. They last can last as long has you have a laundry caddy.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Kayyy

bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2010   victoria secret bra review by

very cute and makes me feel very girly

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password