vest Reviews

Left_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2010 by
It was a white vest and on the back it had a little crochet. Its superrr cute!
AS SEEN ON
Modern Romanticism
Basic
Festival Season
tie-dye socks on a 70's couch
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 29, 2010 by
but cheap material
AS SEEN ON
bday suit
trash
vampy fur
Girl you ain't better than the germs I spread.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 23, 2010 by
This Abercrombie small knit cropped vest, is ultra chic. I found myself wearing it about three times last winter, and it is an item I received tons of compliments on! I downgraded it to a 4 level in comfort though, because all knit things make m...
POST A LOOK FOR Abercrombie vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 11, 2010 by
not too poufy, just right over a blue plaid flannel!
POST A LOOK FOR Aerie vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 01, 2009 by
faux fur vest i found at alloy.com (it's also at shopbop) hits the fur vest trend to a t, plus it goes with everything i own. the best part is.. it's fake!
POST A LOOK FOR BB Dakota Fur Vest vests
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 25, 2009 by
EXCLUSIVE TO NET-A-PORTER.COM. Toughen up your summer looks with this blue suede vest by Maje. Use it to anchor feminine floral prints or as your everyday urban essential.
POST A LOOK FOR MAJE Goteborg suede vest vests
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2009 by
Work rock 'n' roll into your repertoire in 3.1 Phillip Lim's white wool-blend studded vest. Pair it with a leather skirt and hard-edged bag for all out tough-chic style.
POST A LOOK FOR 3.1 PHILLIP LIM Wool-blend studded vest vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 08, 2009 by
Im so obsessed with the line ryu . I recently purchased on e of their silk ruffled vest and i wear it to death. It's a plain black dress with a buttoned ruffle attached that can be taken off. I love ruffles so as soon as i put the shipment out i k...
POST A LOOK FOR ryu vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 30, 2009 by
I have it in black color, made from fabric, sits on the body perfectly, looks nice with jeans
POST A LOOK FOR Bebe vest vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2009 by
this came in handy when i moved to idaho. i bought it in black so it matched almost everything.
AS SEEN ON
Annette Benning said,This is my face. Deal with it
rock n roll style
SpyWear
Minimalist?
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password