vest Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 05, 2012 by
i like to wear this kinda vest, cos it looks simple yet fashionable. i can wear it either in formal and casual occasion.
AS SEEN ON
Invested
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 10, 2012 by
well,it was just £2 so i was really not expecting it to last too long.But it has really stood the test of time.it hasnt stretched or shrunk.i love it
AS SEEN ON
Floral Jeans
look in my eyes....meooww
Mustard dreams
zebra love
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2012 by
My grandpa made the best burgundy vest I've ever seen. I think H&M must sell something like this though!
AS SEEN ON
VINTAGE LOVE
Weekend Getaway
THE DAY THAT NEVER COMES
CAMO
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 10, 2012 by
I should upload a photo but I found this amazing (seemingly handmade) vintage black suede fringe vest from a thrift shop about 2 years ago for $6.00 - it's in amazing shape and works with virtually everything I own. I had to tailor it a bit which ...
AS SEEN ON
Winter << Spring
eye of the tiger
Polka Dots In The City
Pops of red
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 11, 2011 by
in nude beige, and floral interior this vest seems to match & catch every outfit. great deal for just 3 $
AS SEEN ON
HAPPY CACHE
Shopping session
can't touch this
mens vest
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 08, 2011 by
Cute. They always have great stuff for kinda cheap, but material is ok.
AS SEEN ON
She's leaving me to San Francisco
Surprise! guess who?
The Sun is Setting Behind Me and I Smell Like Sea
gothic revival
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 31, 2012 by
just found an esprit vest,military style at the sh for just 1&.so chic!
AS SEEN ON
studs fever
Striped Culottes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 09, 2012 by
I have to admit that the faux fur trend was a trend I had no intention whatsoever to follow, but it was the only thing that would work for one particular outfit and I caved in. I found this faux fur vest at Marshall's from Kenar. Kenar by the ...
POST A LOOK FOR Kenar vests
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 15, 2012 by
A thrifted vest is a piece of history. It's a whole distinctive personality that belonged to a distinctive human being, and when you wear it, you're turning it into something that will also carry on traces of you for many generations.
AS SEEN ON
night owl
unlike me
Berry Crush
Silence.
3.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 20, 2011 by
Great vest, have it in purple. A sheer chiffon. It is covered with lacy, delicate ruffles.
AS SEEN ON
Freak Show
Big Hair, Big Glasses, Big Ideas
gossip girl
Last day in San Jose
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password