vest Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 16, 2013 by
This is possibly the most comfy vest top I have ever worn. I stand out amongst every one wearing this lovely aztec print that clings to my figure but doesn't point out my flabby bits. I love the material and how the tag came on a cute bit of ribbo...
POST A LOOK FOR Questhaven Fashions vests
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 06, 2013 by
This jeans vest is casual and vogue design with waist-length. The sequins and beadings are shiny and attractive. It is suitable for this season.The material is denim which gives you comfortable feeling.
AS SEEN ON
Navy blazer
CONSTELLATION
dances with smurfs
bird of paradise
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 05, 2013 by
Vest is not easy to match for me, but once it was denim item It can pair with anything!! It makes me looks girlish, boyish, vintage and so many different style MADLY in love with denim vest!
POST A LOOK FOR Hong Kong Local Boutique vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 21, 2013 by
The lace is a great antiqued color. The size was much too large (Venezia items tend to be on me) - I cinched in the back with vintage Southwestern brooches. A great look over a shirt or sweater, or on its own to turn up the heat!
POST A LOOK FOR Venezia Jeans Co. vests
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 02, 2013 by
If you ever want to keep warm in style, this is the perfect vest. This vest doesn't just keep you cozy, it also makes you look and feel good too. To start off, this vest is made with 100% polyester; very comfy. The material really isn't bad a...
POST A LOOK FOR Maurices vests
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 13, 2013 by
very cute! I got many compliments on it!
AS SEEN ON
Denim and Autumn Colours
no rest
dead winkle
Spring
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 24, 2012 by
really nice and comfortable
AS SEEN ON
Leopard print+Fur vest
Long Island...
Polka and Plumeti
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 05, 2012 by
i like to wear this kinda vest, cos it looks simple yet fashionable. i can wear it either in formal and casual occasion.
AS SEEN ON
Invested
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 10, 2012 by
well,it was just £2 so i was really not expecting it to last too long.But it has really stood the test of time.it hasnt stretched or shrunk.i love it
AS SEEN ON
Plastered!
Floral Jeans
look in my eyes....meooww
Mustard dreams
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2012 by
My grandpa made the best burgundy vest I've ever seen. I think H&M must sell something like this though!
AS SEEN ON
VINTAGE LOVE
Weekend Getaway
The Idea Of North
THE DAY THAT NEVER COMES
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password