top Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This as an amazing top with zippered ruffles which offers a chic balance between modern styling and feminine elegance. It is a crew neck, sleeveless top perfect for Fall.
AS SEEN ON
White out
Once Upon A Time
Vintage Skirt
Color Splash
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 02, 2014 by
Great styling on this top and it is also pretty good quality so far. I put it in the wash once already and the studs are still in good shape. Generally, I like the items from Awwdore and this is definitely on par!
AS SEEN ON
these things never last
Look du jour: take your time
Arabesques
PINK PRINCESS
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2014 by
I bought a pretty lilac crop top from ASOS and it was such a bargain! The material is really comfy and looks more expensive than I paid for. This website is definitely great for their brand or other brands too.
AS SEEN ON
Mister, the sky's a contortionist
a splash of sequins
you really got me
UNTITLED
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
Great to with sheer burnout geometric patches and boxy cut . Exposed back-zip closure. viscose and silk. great for a simple and chic look!
AS SEEN ON
2,11,11
blue bubble
A Little Sunshine in Your Life
diy bling!
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Flyaway ombre tunic is fitted with a flow-style that's layered and accented with light to dark hues. Great for work-to-play. This top is 100% Silk.
AS SEEN ON
Wanderlust
Right on Target
Cheap and Chic
yellow and black
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Th color is amazing, and the design is great. perfect to pair with a pencil skirt or a skinny jean.
AS SEEN ON
extension
Summer's festive glare
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 21, 2013 by
I love them! They are so cute!
AS SEEN ON
033011
113009
Fair weather sailor
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2014 by
I really like the prints of these tops!
POST A LOOK FOR Emily and Fin tops
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 23, 2014 by
Conocí la tienda benéfica online "Arm the Animals" a través de una youtuber y blogger de moda a la que sigo desde hace tiempo y que tiene una cuenta en esta web: Cutiepiemarzia. Decidí pedir un crop tank con la imagen de un león y la inscripción ...
POST A LOOK FOR Arm the Animals tops
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2014 by
I love H&M. I bought a pineapple crop top a while ago and it was such a great buy! I love my top and i can wear it with so many different bottoms :)
AS SEEN ON
the many joys of the holiday season
Edgy with pink ribbon on top
Statement Accessories
new boots.
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password