t-shirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
The perfect shirt for Astronomy and Sci-Fi buffs. A high quality galaxy print t-shirt that actually looks like the galaxy rather than a funky tie-dye print. Made by Korean label AND2 and generously sized to fit as a one-size-fits-all top!
POST A LOOK FOR AND2 t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
Love it, it has a baggy fit and number print. The material is soft and nice!
AS SEEN ON
Wrecking Ball / Rouges Roses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango's clothes ad their affordable prices. I really love the soft material of the tee and of course the dip dye effect :)
AS SEEN ON
Saving Private A
BAD
Tangerine and Turquoise
17.06.2010
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 03, 2013 by
These shirts are the most comfortable things I could wear! I have so many shirts from Kenvelo, and nothing ever disappointed me! I love good-quality clothing, and this certainly is the best!
POST A LOOK FOR kenvelo t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2013 by
I love S.Oliver T-shirts,they are so fancy and glamorous for special ocasions
POST A LOOK FOR S.Oliver t-shirts
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 28, 2013 by
I redeemed this t-shirt as a Chic Reward, and I just received it. I love the pattern and its bright, vibrant colours, as well as the cute deer print. The fabric is super soft and comfortable, making it really great to wear. I got the medium in thi...
AS SEEN ON
down the rabbit hole & minty waterfall
Stars and Stripes Forever
Sunday afternoon
They call me the wild rose...
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 14, 2013 by
They're really cute.
POST A LOOK FOR Saint Laurent t-shirts
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 12, 2013 by
I bought this Make-up Bag for a journey from an airport. It is really small but you have a lot of place to use so I can carry with me most of my products. I find the print really cute too and I also enjoy the fact that It really suits good in my bag.
POST A LOOK FOR Stella McCartyney t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 28, 2012 by
Cute grey shirt with french writing on it
POST A LOOK FOR sonoma t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2012 by
Totally cute and totally cheap, this brand can be found at the one and only Target! And possibly other places.. I don't normally wear Target clothes but sometimes they are cute enough and cheap enough to get :P
POST A LOOK FOR l.o.l. vintage t-shirts
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password