t-shirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 28, 2015 by
Well-made light weight scoopneck t-shirt from Wet Seal, in particular the gorgeous deep coral colour, that they call "red." True to size and comfortable, goes past the hips and built for comfort!
AS SEEN ON
I'm all about business
rooftop and silver discs
Pink is for Love
POST-VINTAGE
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 11, 2015 by
i have been fan of galaxy print . i saw this t-shirt on romwe and brought it. i am super happy with my purchase. though the length was shorter than my expectation but still it looks great. quality is good and so is product.
AS SEEN ON
JUST A ROLLING STONE
walk away
Olive You Not
Take me to PARIS
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 06, 2014 by
"have you done nothing today?" A girl explained Nothing Clothing Company was a new company that uses purchases to help others.They say that when a customer purchases from them they "do not buy brands history or a name, they buy a piece of a ...
POST A LOOK FOR Nothing Clothing Company t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2014 by
Great stuff! I found a beautifully torn crop-top there. You can find a variety of good quality shirts there suitable for many purposes and quite trendy patterns.
AS SEEN ON
Someday I'll Be As Tall As The Giants
rip her to shreds -blondie
Big Wheels
if i was six foot eight
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 01, 2013 by
NEW YORKER T-SHIRT are amazing ! love them all !
AS SEEN ON
Born To Be Star
White&Pink Look
here's to entropy
Green
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
The perfect shirt for Astronomy and Sci-Fi buffs. A high quality galaxy print t-shirt that actually looks like the galaxy rather than a funky tie-dye print. Made by Korean label AND2 and generously sized to fit as a one-size-fits-all top!
POST A LOOK FOR AND2 t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
Love it, it has a baggy fit and number print. The material is soft and nice!
AS SEEN ON
Wrecking Ball / Rouges Roses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango's clothes ad their affordable prices. I really love the soft material of the tee and of course the dip dye effect :)
AS SEEN ON
Saving Private A
BAD
Tangerine and Turquoise
17.06.2010
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 15, 2013 by
This shirt is cute. It's not a particularly novel fashion choice, and definitely a wearable declaration to say: "I have somewhat of an understanding of design". It's worn with at least some intention to earn street cred amongst the fashion-y crowd...
POST A LOOK FOR Comme des Garcon t-shirts
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2013 by
I like the edgy designs -- I have two cold shoulder v-neck tees. The fabric holds up really well. Not flimsy and it hasn't pilled (yet). I plan on buying more.
AS SEEN ON
mermaids and other bathing beauties.
the easiest again
BLACK&LEATHER!*
Man in the mirror
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password