t-shirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2014 by
Great stuff! I found a beautifully torn crop-top there. You can find a variety of good quality shirts there suitable for many purposes and quite trendy patterns.
AS SEEN ON
Someday I'll Be As Tall As The Giants
rip her to shreds -blondie
Big Wheels
if i was six foot eight
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 01, 2013 by
NEW YORKER T-SHIRT are amazing ! love them all !
AS SEEN ON
Born To Be Star
RED FRINGED BAG
Youth is like diamonds in the sun...and diamonds are FOREVER
White&Pink Look
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
The perfect shirt for Astronomy and Sci-Fi buffs. A high quality galaxy print t-shirt that actually looks like the galaxy rather than a funky tie-dye print. Made by Korean label AND2 and generously sized to fit as a one-size-fits-all top!
POST A LOOK FOR AND2 t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
Love it, it has a baggy fit and number print. The material is soft and nice!
AS SEEN ON
Wrecking Ball / Rouges Roses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango's clothes ad their affordable prices. I really love the soft material of the tee and of course the dip dye effect :)
AS SEEN ON
Saving Private A
BAD
Tangerine and Turquoise
17.06.2010
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 15, 2013 by
This shirt is cute. It's not a particularly novel fashion choice, and definitely a wearable declaration to say: "I have somewhat of an understanding of design". It's worn with at least some intention to earn street cred amongst the fashion-y crowd...
POST A LOOK FOR Comme des Garcon t-shirts
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2013 by
I like the edgy designs -- I have two cold shoulder v-neck tees. The fabric holds up really well. Not flimsy and it hasn't pilled (yet). I plan on buying more.
AS SEEN ON
mermaids and other bathing beauties.
the easiest again
BLACK&LEATHER!*
Man in the mirror
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2013 by
Simple shirt in almost every single color!~ GREAT FOR DIYs and comfortable for any occasion~ ITS SUPER FOR a pajama top tooo :D love them i have at least one of every color :D
POST A LOOK FOR gildan t-shirts
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2013 by
I love so much Target t-shirts they are so comfortabe,love their simplicity
AS SEEN ON
half tuck
STILETTOS AND HIGH WAIST SHORTS
unplugged #2
Blue, Yellow, and White
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 03, 2013 by
These shirts are the most comfortable things I could wear! I have so many shirts from Kenvelo, and nothing ever disappointed me! I love good-quality clothing, and this certainly is the best!
POST A LOOK FOR kenvelo t-shirts
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password