t-shirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2014 by
Great stuff! I found a beautifully torn crop-top there. You can find a variety of good quality shirts there suitable for many purposes and quite trendy patterns.
AS SEEN ON
Someday I'll Be As Tall As The Giants
rip her to shreds -blondie
Big Wheels
if i was six foot eight
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
The perfect shirt for Astronomy and Sci-Fi buffs. A high quality galaxy print t-shirt that actually looks like the galaxy rather than a funky tie-dye print. Made by Korean label AND2 and generously sized to fit as a one-size-fits-all top!
POST A LOOK FOR AND2 t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
Love it, it has a baggy fit and number print. The material is soft and nice!
AS SEEN ON
Wrecking Ball / Rouges Roses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango's clothes ad their affordable prices. I really love the soft material of the tee and of course the dip dye effect :)
AS SEEN ON
Saving Private A
BAD
Tangerine and Turquoise
17.06.2010
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 03, 2013 by
These shirts are the most comfortable things I could wear! I have so many shirts from Kenvelo, and nothing ever disappointed me! I love good-quality clothing, and this certainly is the best!
POST A LOOK FOR kenvelo t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 21, 2013 by
I really like this T-shirt. I love the fabric and the grey shade it has and olso the pic on it that makes it look trendy and pretty.
AS SEEN ON
Somewhere beyond the sea...
gray blazer
Fruits roses.
Leather skirt
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 06, 2013 by
Having been their fashion blogger, Udobuy.com sent me a t-shirt for writing a program review or post for them on my blog. The t-shirt is so simple, yet it is really gorgeous. I love its style. I love the color, because it looks clean and I can sty...
AS SEEN ON
good of days
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2013 by
I love S.Oliver T-shirts,they are so fancy and glamorous for special ocasions
POST A LOOK FOR S.Oliver t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 14, 2013 by
They're really cute.
POST A LOOK FOR Saint Laurent t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 21, 2013 by
The color is great the material is soft and it looks lovely on everybody
POST A LOOK FOR Takko t-shirts
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password