t-shirt Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 24, 2013 by
So cute. I'm a huge Sanrio fan. <3
POST A LOOK FOR hello kitty t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 21, 2013 by
I really like this T-shirt. I love the fabric and the grey shade it has and olso the pic on it that makes it look trendy and pretty.
AS SEEN ON
Somewhere beyond the sea...
gray blazer
Fruits roses.
Leather skirt
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 06, 2013 by
Having been their fashion blogger, Udobuy.com sent me a t-shirt for writing a program review or post for them on my blog. The t-shirt is so simple, yet it is really gorgeous. I love its style. I love the color, because it looks clean and I can sty...
AS SEEN ON
good of days
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2013 by
I love S.Oliver T-shirts,they are so fancy and glamorous for special ocasions
POST A LOOK FOR S.Oliver t-shirts
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 28, 2013 by
I redeemed this t-shirt as a Chic Reward, and I just received it. I love the pattern and its bright, vibrant colours, as well as the cute deer print. The fabric is super soft and comfortable, making it really great to wear. I got the medium in thi...
AS SEEN ON
down the rabbit hole & minty waterfall
Stars and Stripes Forever
Sunday afternoon
They call me the wild rose...
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 14, 2013 by
They're really cute.
POST A LOOK FOR Saint Laurent t-shirts
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 12, 2013 by
I bought this Make-up Bag for a journey from an airport. It is really small but you have a lot of place to use so I can carry with me most of my products. I find the print really cute too and I also enjoy the fact that It really suits good in my bag.
POST A LOOK FOR Stella McCartyney t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 21, 2013 by
The color is great the material is soft and it looks lovely on everybody
POST A LOOK FOR Takko t-shirts
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 20, 2013 by
Love The Material , Beside that these shirt are so Comfy :)
AS SEEN ON
dessert before dinner!
mild winter
all your talking supermen just take away the time
Dark Night
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 30, 2013 by
I get really tired of the super colored items sometimes and I just like to put on a simple white t-shirt! :D
POST A LOOK FOR Romax t-shirts
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password