t-shirt Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2013 by
Simple shirt in almost every single color!~ GREAT FOR DIYs and comfortable for any occasion~ ITS SUPER FOR a pajama top tooo :D love them i have at least one of every color :D
POST A LOOK FOR gildan t-shirts
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2013 by
I love so much Target t-shirts they are so comfortabe,love their simplicity
AS SEEN ON
half tuck
STILETTOS AND HIGH WAIST SHORTS
unplugged #2
too much black and grey
3.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 15, 2013 by
although they have "easy tees" which venture away from the traditional and repetitive tees with the famous logo, hollister's shirts are still so.... i dont know how to say it, THE SAME. I don't necessarily hate the store; in fact, i still shop the...
AS SEEN ON
Bananas
don't rain on my parade
knotted
Mixing Textures and Fabrics
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 11, 2013 by
I bought them yesterday! ^-^ very basic, goes well with casual outfits
AS SEEN ON
THE ITALIAN JOB
Sunday times
Montreal
it's oh so quiet
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 04, 2013 by
I love AA t-shirts and I think they are made of great quality and last for years. They're also SO comfortable and I want to wear them with everything.
AS SEEN ON
product placement
EAR MUFFS
One Kiss is all it takes
3110
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 03, 2013 by
These shirts are the most comfortable things I could wear! I have so many shirts from Kenvelo, and nothing ever disappointed me! I love good-quality clothing, and this certainly is the best!
POST A LOOK FOR kenvelo t-shirts
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 24, 2013 by
So cute. I'm a huge Sanrio fan. <3
AS SEEN ON
Hello kitty shirt
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 21, 2013 by
I really like this T-shirt. I love the fabric and the grey shade it has and olso the pic on it that makes it look trendy and pretty.
AS SEEN ON
Somewhere beyond the sea...
gray blazer
Fruits roses.
Leather skirt
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 06, 2013 by
Having been their fashion blogger, Udobuy.com sent me a t-shirt for writing a program review or post for them on my blog. The t-shirt is so simple, yet it is really gorgeous. I love its style. I love the color, because it looks clean and I can sty...
AS SEEN ON
good of days
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2013 by
I love S.Oliver T-shirts,they are so fancy and glamorous for special ocasions
POST A LOOK FOR S.Oliver t-shirts
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password