t-shirt Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 12, 2013 by
I like the edgy designs -- I have two cold shoulder v-neck tees. The fabric holds up really well. Not flimsy and it hasn't pilled (yet). I plan on buying more.
AS SEEN ON
mermaids and other bathing beauties.
the easiest again
BLACK&LEATHER!*
Man in the mirror
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 11, 2013 by
H&m t-shirts are very chic,they have average prices but the material quality is not that great,I have some shirts adn t-shirts love their designs but they are not the best
AS SEEN ON
Little black jacket
LEATHER SKIRT
black and blue
#93a8bb
2.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 28, 2010 by
i hate short sleeves when they just go under your pits, so uncomfortable
AS SEEN ON
Hints Of Gold
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 03, 2013 by
They're really comfortable, they are of a reasonable price, and they're available in many cute styles. However, some of them are a bit tacky in my opinion. They have a print, AND studs, AND writing on it, AND lace at the hem. It's just too much, w...
AS SEEN ON
ROTTEN & LUSH
Blue & Fume
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2013 by
Simple shirt in almost every single color!~ GREAT FOR DIYs and comfortable for any occasion~ ITS SUPER FOR a pajama top tooo :D love them i have at least one of every color :D
POST A LOOK FOR gildan t-shirts
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2013 by
I love so much Target t-shirts they are so comfortabe,love their simplicity
AS SEEN ON
half tuck
STILETTOS AND HIGH WAIST SHORTS
unplugged #2
Blue, Yellow, and White
3.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 15, 2013 by
although they have "easy tees" which venture away from the traditional and repetitive tees with the famous logo, hollister's shirts are still so.... i dont know how to say it, THE SAME. I don't necessarily hate the store; in fact, i still shop the...
AS SEEN ON
Baby Cakes, Sweetie Pies and Pretty Peaches
Bananas
don't rain on my parade
knotted
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 11, 2013 by
I bought them yesterday! ^-^ very basic, goes well with casual outfits
AS SEEN ON
THE ITALIAN JOB
Sunday times
Montreal
it's oh so quiet
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 04, 2013 by
I love AA t-shirts and I think they are made of great quality and last for years. They're also SO comfortable and I want to wear them with everything.
AS SEEN ON
product placement
EAR MUFFS
One Kiss is all it takes
3110
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 03, 2013 by
These shirts are the most comfortable things I could wear! I have so many shirts from Kenvelo, and nothing ever disappointed me! I love good-quality clothing, and this certainly is the best!
POST A LOOK FOR kenvelo t-shirts
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password