t-shirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 06, 2014 by
"have you done nothing today?" A girl explained Nothing Clothing Company was a new company that uses purchases to help others.They say that when a customer purchases from them they "do not buy brands history or a name, they buy a piece of a ...
POST A LOOK FOR Nothing Clothing Company t-shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 13, 2014 by
Great stuff! I found a beautifully torn crop-top there. You can find a variety of good quality shirts there suitable for many purposes and quite trendy patterns.
AS SEEN ON
Someday I'll Be As Tall As The Giants
rip her to shreds -blondie
Big Wheels
if i was six foot eight
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 07, 2013 by
I bought a navy blue abercrombie t-shirt with the words lacrosse club on it. Very comfy, although a little big and has not shrunk in the wash yet.
AS SEEN ON
last minute belt up
i don't recall a single care
White blazed
summer breeze
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 01, 2013 by
NEW YORKER T-SHIRT are amazing ! love them all !
AS SEEN ON
Born To Be Star
RED FRINGED BAG
Youth is like diamonds in the sun...and diamonds are FOREVER
White&Pink Look
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 05, 2013 by
The perfect shirt for Astronomy and Sci-Fi buffs. A high quality galaxy print t-shirt that actually looks like the galaxy rather than a funky tie-dye print. Made by Korean label AND2 and generously sized to fit as a one-size-fits-all top!
POST A LOOK FOR AND2 t-shirts
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 12, 2013 by
Mmmm, yea, you can say they have lots of cute models, always in fashion patterns, but just admit that the materials suck; all my Bershka garments get like little holes here and there, soo annoying!
AS SEEN ON
I am Sirius Black's cousin
Sunshine
Cozy Tangerine
YOU KNOW WE R SUPERSTARS, WE R WHO WE R
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 01, 2013 by
love them love them!!!, the cotton feels great, great quality, and so cheap!
AS SEEN ON
weekender
Eurotrash - how to avoid looking like one
Next Round's On Me
How to wear a scarf
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 14, 2013 by
Love it, it has a baggy fit and number print. The material is soft and nice!
AS SEEN ON
Wrecking Ball / Rouges Roses
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
I love the quality of Mango's clothes ad their affordable prices. I really love the soft material of the tee and of course the dip dye effect :)
AS SEEN ON
Saving Private A
BAD
Tangerine and Turquoise
17.06.2010
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 20, 2013 by
If you are looking for a good quality ,at an affordable price, polo t-shirt you should try Aeropostale store. You can choose from a variety of colors. When I visited US 2years ago I bought 2 polo t-shirts from that store. I have wore them a lo...
AS SEEN ON
ruby red Nike hat
My Purple Pants and I
How much a fool can care
monthsary post
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password