sweatshirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 05, 2016 by
I love it
AS SEEN ON
wholeheartedly
Tribal Touch
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 02, 2016 by
its so nice and comfortable
POST A LOOK FOR AmandaMcCombs sweatshirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 27, 2016 by
I love it.
AS SEEN ON
Spring flowers
black romwe sweatshirt
Romwe
Ripped jeans
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 26, 2016 by
so vibrant , i love it
AS SEEN ON
The sweatshirt
Little Animal Friends
Graou sweat
Navy Sweatshirt
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 26, 2014 by
The grey Gilly Hicks sweatshirt is cute but laid-back, great for a lazy day! Its also super comfy which is key for laid back style and lazy days! The inner is thin fleeced lined so you can wear them in all seasons so you know you can get your mone...
POST A LOOK FOR Gilly Hicks sweatshirts
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 25, 2014 by
This sweater is super adorable and I received many compliments wearing it. However when I received it there were a few stains on the arm. Luckily my hair is long enough where it can cover them.
AS SEEN ON
Velvet and Cat
I wear my lace on my sleeve
Explosion Sweatshirt
Nordic Sweatshirt with Red Midi Skirt
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 31, 2013 by
A great wardrobe staple to create a lot of basic looks – can be dressed up or down! Add a pretty scarf or team it with neon separates for an on-trend look.
POST A LOOK FOR Gildan Heavy Blend sweatshirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2013 by
I'm totally in love with my zebra sweater. It's very comfortable and good for everydays, when you don't know what to wear.
AS SEEN ON
Say "YES" to Midi
I Wish I Had A Dog.
Le Cool + Dolce Vita Giveaway
Mango street
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2012 by
Cute, flexible, and easy to pair with anything when you're on the go.
AS SEEN ON
LIttle Red Riding Hood
Brogues and Jeans
BLACK AND RED
COCOON.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2012 by
Bought this super cute Bambi sweater from forever 21! It is so comfortable and cuteee!!! Love to pair it with jeans and combat boots!
AS SEEN ON
Made in Russia
on the loose
Loose Grooves
16 January 2013
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password