sweatshirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 26, 2014 by
The grey Gilly Hicks sweatshirt is cute but laid-back, great for a lazy day! Its also super comfy which is key for laid back style and lazy days! The inner is thin fleeced lined so you can wear them in all seasons so you know you can get your mone...
POST A LOOK FOR Gilly Hicks sweatshirts
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 25, 2014 by
This sweater is super adorable and I received many compliments wearing it. However when I received it there were a few stains on the arm. Luckily my hair is long enough where it can cover them.
AS SEEN ON
Velvet and Cat
I wear my lace on my sleeve
Explosion Sweatshirt
Heaven is a place on Earth with you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 31, 2013 by
A great wardrobe staple to create a lot of basic looks – can be dressed up or down! Add a pretty scarf or team it with neon separates for an on-trend look.
POST A LOOK FOR Gildan Heavy Blend sweatshirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2013 by
I'm totally in love with my zebra sweater. It's very comfortable and good for everydays, when you don't know what to wear.
AS SEEN ON
Say "YES" to Midi
I Wish I Had A Dog.
Le Cool + Dolce Vita Giveaway
Mango street
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2012 by
Cute, flexible, and easy to pair with anything when you're on the go.
AS SEEN ON
LIttle Red Riding Hood
COCOON.
Cozy in Soho
Fall 2014
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 30, 2012 by
Bought this super cute Bambi sweater from forever 21! It is so comfortable and cuteee!!! Love to pair it with jeans and combat boots!
AS SEEN ON
Made in Russia
Loose Grooves
on the loose
16 January 2013
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 17, 2012 by
I just bought a nice comfortable grey sweater with charming details on the shoulder. It looks good when worn with normal jeans, but also with a high waist skirt for a more elegant look. Very reasonably priced and versatile since you can wear it fo...
AS SEEN ON
SNEAKERS & COAT
Burgundy hot pants.
YING & YANG
Simply Me!
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 20, 2012 by
Comfy, nice color
AS SEEN ON
Winter Wonderland
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 02, 2012 by
For the first couple wears, these hoodies are really comfortable and soft, but then after a while, they wear in and they're not so soft. I still like them very much, because they come in a ton of different colors, and in fact, I have three or four.
AS SEEN ON
Aurora is the effort
BLAMEITONFASHION.COM
the evolution of everyday life.
Broken Glass & Black Cats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 25, 2012 by
I got this polka dot one for Xmas and it's so comfy and cute!
AS SEEN ON
Soft vs Hard
Colorful Layers
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password