sweater Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 31, 2014 by
I love this pullover ... An intricate cableknit front with a simple zipper detail. This laid-back take on a traditional look that goes with everything is every closet's dream.
POST A LOOK FOR www.caralase.com sweaters
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 24, 2014 by
lovely cozy sweater
AS SEEN ON
pink
MIX AND MATCH
Casual Fridays
Gris, Noir, Violet.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 25, 2014 by
Great fabric
AS SEEN ON
tell me what I wanna hear
Antwerp city
Gray & Black
Winter wonderland
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This a modern, boatneck, long sleeves pullover with asymmetrical hemline,draped construction and allover eyelet pointelle graphics. another great addition to any chic wardrobe this Fall
AS SEEN ON
Retro Oxblood
Leather and Chains
UNCOVERED
Sixteen Candles
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 18, 2014 by
I have bought many sweaters from Forever 21. Don't expect them to last forever, but as long as you take care of your pieces, the quality is better than expected. Forever 21 is a great way to buy a trendy piece without spending a fortune.
AS SEEN ON
back to basics
BACK TO SCHOOL
tough stuff
simple things
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 14, 2014 by
the color is more rose than brown but I am still obsessed. the detail of the sheer back and shoulders is so delicate. and the material is soft. and the sleeves fit properly on my long arms which rarely happens.
AS SEEN ON
Crochet & Leather
Tiger Mountain
SMOKE ON THE WATER
sports luxe
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 01, 2014 by
In our country, there's the last day of sale, and I got this sweater just for 7,5$ .. It looks really chic, it's comfortable, warm, and it fits perfect :)
AS SEEN ON
passerby
Crazy Pants
tangerine latte
how to look chic for morning classes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 08, 2014 by
I absolutely love this sweater. The kitty is adorable. It is good quality. It arrived on time and in great condition. When they say Petit they mean it. It is definitely cropped on me because I'm 5'7 and have a long torso, however the arms fit. ...
AS SEEN ON
Elegantly Shredded
changing channels
Faux Fur
Eye of the Tiger
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 06, 2014 by
I love this sweater - in fact, I'm wearing it right now! I just wish it took a shorter time to get here. Other than that, it's good quality especially for the price point.
POST A LOOK FOR Mexy sweaters
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 03, 2014 by
Most sites have a storefront where when the item becomes sold out it's marked as not available to order. Not pacsun. I ordered 6 different items in early December, they all showed as available, they allowed the order to be placed, a pending charge...
AS SEEN ON
Idea #3
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password