sunglass Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Lovely sunnies. Light. Cute. Wear them all the time.
AS SEEN ON
Denim and red!
...because sometimes the best accessory is just a red lip!
TRIBAL NEON
Neon and denim
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 05, 2014 by
I got these as a gift and they are great! They shade the sun and make the colors seem more green and OMG do I feel cool while wearing them lol. They go with ANY outfit especially with poka dots and red lipstick ;). They aren't made from cheap mate...
AS SEEN ON
Little Autumnal Feelings left
Monday
Pink Garden
Heloo France
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 26, 2014 by
They look great with any outfit because they're simple and chic.
AS SEEN ON
Errands
Unexpected
"Oh oui je suis jalouse"
Summer Partay
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 07, 2013 by
I love Stradivarius!I have some very cool shaped sunglasses from them,I love it and I can not wait to wear them
AS SEEN ON
Black & Beige
Sporty Chic
A Queen on me
STRIKE A POSE
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 10, 2014 by
Great quality sunglasses! I got mine on sale for $10, but even at their regular price of $16, they're not too expensive, super cute, so many awesome styles, and great quality!
AS SEEN ON
Lace Up For Spring
BABY COME BACK
Fake tales of San Francisco
Modern Girl Business Suit
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 24, 2014 by
so cute
AS SEEN ON
Vogue
Whispering voices
Blue & White
Yellow Lace
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 06, 2014 by
Bought myself a pair of cat eye sunnies from mrp.co.za.... Very cute and affordable
AS SEEN ON
blackrainbow
05
the blacks
A BRAND NEW DAY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 12, 2014 by
What is given, cheap, or expensive, and gives a look plus 50% style? Vintage sunglasses, they are great, and special, because most of them are unique, as they are antique and not made in big quantities. I love my Vintage sunglasses and wear ...
AS SEEN ON
fancy black shirt
queen of hearts
going to le tiroir, camel and black outfit
DIY Paint Stroke Tights
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 16, 2013 by
this summers collection was way to fab.i bought one of my favs sunglasses from my collection ever.they have floral print..ill come soon with pics
AS SEEN ON
Ask them all!
Purple
Ex fan des sixties, petite baby doll
Got to love Biker Boots and Cashmere
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 15, 2013 by
<3 so coolish
AS SEEN ON
You've got to love those summer colors!!
Twiggy-fied
GIANT CARDI, TINY SHORTS
Classic Chic
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password