skirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 28, 2015 by
The gorgeous bright deep orange "tulip" colour attracted me to the skirt but it turned out to be perhaps two sizes too big so had to return it at the local Old Navy. Best to buy it in-store so that you can try it on for size. Read the reviews as w...
AS SEEN ON
bonjour mademoiselle
early spring.
Neon + neutral
Quite the aMUSEing Evening
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 13, 2015 by
Saw much of SFA skirts, they are maybe a bit expensive, but for simple and casual for everyday look perfect.
POST A LOOK FOR Saks Fifth avenue skirts
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 19, 2015 by
I feel as thrift skirts are better quality than skirts that are made today. Not only is the price amazing cheap but it is very good quality. Everything comes back in style as well.
AS SEEN ON
saturday girl
Statement Accessories
mini mini
That 70s Cape
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 06, 2014 by
Maximize your style with this fabulous, jersey Chevron Maxi Skirt. This elastic foldover waistband flows into a long, chevron print skirt that is easy to wear all throughout this Spring and Summer season.
AS SEEN ON
Chevron maxi skirt
Chevron maxi skirt
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 07, 2014 by
This is an unique, sharp pencil skirt with modern finish High, banded waist, with split at front. Great addition to any wardrobe for this Fall.
AS SEEN ON
002. BCBG Skirt and white leotard
ROMA
Crunchy leaves and bare trees
velveteen
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2014 by
Absolutely adore the H&M neon circle skirt! The waist band adjusts to any size and adds such an electric feel to any look! Who would of thought the 80's was making it comeback! The length is above the knee which makes it safe to twist n twirl.
AS SEEN ON
One Day I'll Fly Away...
just because....
Femme Fatale
Red Alert
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 17, 2014 by
I've bought this skirt , I love the material, it's very comfortable, it's quite midi and it has a very modern design. The price was incredible.
AS SEEN ON
Pink lady
033011
MON NUDE
peach trees.
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 13, 2014 by
It's a great statement piece, very girly! But the shape of the skirt can almost seem awkward around the hips. This skirt can cause your hips to look rather wide.
AS SEEN ON
walk away
these things never last
Berry Hues
Tomorrow stays the same
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 18, 2014 by
I bought the navy skirt from American Apparel (at half price! Go me!) It was so comfortable, so cozy, and so versatile. It can go with anything (it looks really, really good with a simple long sleeve shirt paired with high desert boots or just boo...
AS SEEN ON
Milk
Juicy  Melon
Another Love I Would Abuse
For Japan.
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 13, 2014 by
I thought this skirt was nice in style but ran a bit smaller than I thought. I'm waiting to get back to my "normal" weight to give it a try.
AS SEEN ON
unfailing back
my tee is licking ice cream
Make me smile
Mustard + Burgundy
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password