shirt Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 25, 2014 by
This shirt is really comfortable, whilst being stylish at the same time. You could potentially dress it up or down,or wear it as a jacket.
AS SEEN ON
blue
what don't you stay
tis the season to be jolly
Photo Shoot
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 05, 2014 by
I am in love with the top that I have gotten!!
AS SEEN ON
i'll wear lace and wedges to bed
LEARNING TO FLY
timberwolves
Radio #1
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 10, 2014 by
Once black n white stripes pants were in fashion, now black n white stripes shirts are the winners! the romantic look from Paris is the first think that comes to my mind when I see those shirts, so simple and yet so versatil! As black and white ar...
POST A LOOK FOR black&white shirts
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 12, 2014 by
i love zara shirts <3 so comfty!!
AS SEEN ON
La Dolce vita
New camera
do you have an XS?
sunlighttttt
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 27, 2013 by
I bought a tank top that's so cute, its white with a black peter pan collar with some very cute designs cut in the collar. it feels great and its so nice. the quality is good and its lasted a long time.
AS SEEN ON
Running Errands in LA
BACK TO SCHOOL
Black, white and blue
Leopard Print Scarf.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 20, 2013 by
Seriously gorgeous! When I ordered this, I was a bit worried that it would look too baggy but the beautiful material makes it fall in all the right places and its an amazing Chic top that flatters my figure SO much! Love it!
POST A LOOK FOR PIKO 1998 shirts
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 04, 2013 by
True.True. That's why I bought this. :)
AS SEEN ON
basic
CLASSICAL
Flamingo
Rays of sunshine
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
I have more than one shirt and I am equally satisfied with them. In this review I'll talk about the long sleeve chiffon button-ups I have in kaki and grey that cost very little for their good quality and style. I am really pleased with them and I ...
AS SEEN ON
Neutral.
Maroon
in this sleepy seaside town
good morning SF!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 03, 2013 by
My Boy London shirt has just arrived and it's gorgeous. The material quality it's amazing, super comfy and smooth.
POST A LOOK FOR 2amstyles shirts
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 01, 2013 by
A very pretty floral corduroy shirt by retail chain Express in autumnal colors that is perfect for layering in autumn and spring. Teams well with earth toned separates and this cute cream tiered corduroy skirt.
AS SEEN ON
Boots for fall
XS Look: Out of the Office
Let's go CARGO
knight in shining armani
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password