romwe skirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.romwe.com, Romwe.com, and Romwe
lace on lace
violet, please!
SHOP ON-LINE
prelel

ROMWE leather skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2013   romwe skirt review by

I love this skirt! It's obviously high quality and I love that it fits me perfectly!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
daniellep

Romwe Galaxy Skirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2013   romwe skirt review by

The seam is fraying a lot which makes me sad because I've only worn it a few times so far but I really love how it looks on me!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
dpisic

Romwe Skirt Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   romwe skirt review by

very practical and nice

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

ROMWE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2012   romwe skirt review by

This is looove

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

ROMWE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2012   romwe skirt review by

This is looove

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Romwe skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2012   romwe skirt review by

Love my galaxy skirt!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Pleated Skirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2012   romwe skirt review by

Super cute! I love the way it flows in the wind. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Romwe skirts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2012   romwe skirt review by

I love this galaxy print mullet skirt, it's divine!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pretty_pink_pistol

Romwe Galaxy Skirt

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2012   romwe skirt review by

I recently purchased one of their popular galaxy print skirts, and not only did it almost take a month for me to receive my item.

Once I received the item, it seemed like all was in order until I wore it out. By the end of the day, the edges had already frayed almost 1 cm.

The following day, I e-mailed the company to tell them about my problem and to see if they could fix it. They kindly requested photos, which I immediately provided, then said:

"We are very thankful for your pictures. But the design is the way it is, all the pieces are just the way it is. It is shredded side, so this situation is inevitable. Thank you for your kind understanding. Have a nice day!"

What am I to do with a skirt that seems to be falling apart?? Is that just the way it was made, to fall apart??

I can't wear it and apparently can't return it, so it seems I'm out of options and out of my money. Hopefully I can warn some of you fashionable people out there not to buy anything from there. This isn't the first time I've purchased something that's fallen about after the first wear, and obviously it won't be the last so I'm probably just better off saving up for a nice quality item.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password