romwe leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Romwe, www.romwe.com, and Romwe.com
I'm not going fox hunting
THE PIXIES
MINT/BLUE/GREEN HAIR
Right_arrow4
Njinjinjinji

"Colorful Clouds Triangle" Print Turquoise Legging

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2014   romwe leggings review by

Leggings are so comfortable and they are popular these days. I love romwe because they have so many unique designs. Material is ok, fittings is fine :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dimpslovesfashion

In love!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 29, 2013   romwe leggings review by

I bought the ROMWE Tiger In Life of Pi Print Purple Leggings and I am in love with them! The material is great and the leggings look exactly like in the picture. so cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
diveonvine

ROMWE Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 29, 2013   romwe leggings review by

When I first ordered Romwe leggings I ordered two pairs because the designs were so awesome. When I received them I was amazed at how soft and resistent the material is and how comfy they are! They fit me like a glove and I just love them! Also, they are so affordable, it's unbelievable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NemesysHc

Romwe Leggins

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 01, 2013   romwe leggings review by

I love Romwe, their leggins are awesome! Awesome quality and they are so beautiful!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlexaMaria

Leggings are awsome

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2013   romwe leggings review by

I wear leggings everywhere because they are very confortable.
They are super colorful and pretty (:

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
LikeMagic

Romwe Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 18, 2013   romwe leggings review by

I really love everything that Romwe has. They're clothes are so cute and I'm absolutely in love with my leggings. It's really comfortable and soft. The price is probably just right, not to expensive not too pricey.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
QuaintrElla

Romwe Galaxy Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 26, 2013   romwe leggings review by

Beautiful leggings! Very flattering on every shape and bang on trend with the galaxy print. The sizing runs a little large, they're very comfortable and look opaque.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Romwe Velvet leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2013   romwe leggings review by

Received them yesterday, amazing quality, very thick and smooth!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TGEofMorgan

Romwe velvet leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 07, 2013   romwe leggings review by

One word : perfect !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Romwe leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 26, 2013   romwe leggings review by

They have such a large variety of leggings and the quality is really good. I love the prints, especially the galaxy ones <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password