romwe dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Romwe, Romwe.com, and www.romwe.com
LAYERS OF CULTURE
BEIGE ON MY MIND
SCALLOP HAT
Njinjinjinji

Mesh Peak Collar Little Black Skater Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2014   romwe dress review by

There is always that uncertanty when it comes to buying online. You never know what will you get, will it fit, will it be like the pictures are showing. As for me, romwe is a one of the few online stores with normal sizes. When i first ordered dress, I was little concenred will it fit me, but when it arrived, I was suprised by the quality, fitting and everything. I would certanly recommend romwe :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aikchien

ROMWE Review: Cut-out Back Pleated Lake-Blue Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 16, 2014   romwe dress review by

PROS:
1. The design is very pretty. :)
2. The fabric is something like milk chiffon/polyester.
3. The inner lining is made of satin fabric.

CONS:
1. Loose lines here and there.
2. The fabric is easily creased, so you'll have to iron it lightly before you wear.

CONCLUSION:
The overall quality of this dress was quite good, but I'm not pleased with how they finish the ends of the skirt. It looks cheaply-made at a closer look, though it is not noticeable when you actually wear it or see the dress from afar.

Considering the price of $31.99 (equivalent to MYR105), I'd expected more in terms of quality. However, I love the ethereal feel of the dress, so I'm willing to forgo the price for this once.

The Live Chat feature was not really helpful since most of the time I'm not able to reach the people on the other side and end up leaving offline messages which they never replied. However, the conversations I've had with the customer service department representatives by e-mail went quite well.

For more details and real-life pictures of the dress, please visit http://aik-friendsnfamily.blogspot.com/2014/01/romwe-review-cut-out-back-pleated-lake.html

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
helenpolansky

Vintage dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 04, 2013   romwe dress review by

vintage dresses - this is my special love. I want to wear them every day. In them I feel like a fairy forest

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
diveonvine

ROMWE DRESS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 29, 2013   romwe dress review by

When me and everyone on school were dying for spring prom to arrive, we couldn't wait to see each others' dresses. When I opened the website and laid my eyes upon this gorgeous dress I almost fainted. It was perfect! It was silver shiny on the bustier top and black tulle from the waist down to the thighs. It was THE princess dress for me!

I ordered it and was all excited. I paid a little extra for it to arrive early, and the next day I got an email notifying of a cash return. I didn't understand so i let it go. The dress didn't make it in time for spring prom by a day, but I guess it was for the best because I think I ordered the wrong size and it was too large for me. However it's all good because it's a perfect dress and I'll get it fixed and ready for next year's spring prom (:

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Romwe Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2013   romwe dress review by

I have this bright blue Romwe dress that is so adorable! It's a high low dress which makes me so happy. The quality is really amazing and the design of the dress is really unique.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Vari_Barkalova

Romwe dress with explosion print

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2012   romwe dress review by

I love the print on the dress - it's really outstanding. Not for every day but for those moments you need to catch attention.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
happymaterial

Romwe Backless Shift Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2012   romwe dress review by

I bought this nude backless dress from Romwe a few months ago and it fits well. Though the fabric is prone to wrinkles, it flows nicely and looks very feminine and chic. The sleeves do slide off at times, but it's not a big issue. Best fits a small-medium, but I am an xsmall and it is a little big on the sides. Nevertheless, I love it! (:

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
captaincho

Romwe blue dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2012   romwe dress review by

I bought a sky-blue tank dress from romwe, It's a light denim material, very chic and light to wear. It's a button up tank dress, so you can mess with how you want to wear it :) It's a perfect summer dress!! Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zsanelly

lovely!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2012   romwe dress review by

love their collection

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Lia_Siouti

Romwe Splicing Denim Black Strap Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2012   romwe dress review by

I got this dress last week and i am seriously in love with it. I like the way that the denim part incorporated in the sheer part of the dress. It has adjustable straps and the pocket on the front, give it a playful touch, and the materials are so nice and breezy, that you really don't need many accessories for an amazing look. Overall, i am now convinced to invest more on light fabrics and maxi dresses!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password