romper Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 27, 2014 by
They offer lots of styles and are cheap!
POST A LOOK FOR Wetseal rompers
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 17, 2013 by
I was expecting way more from Target. It was only $20, but the feet are too small and the arms are too short, but the legs and torso fit a little too big. It is warm and cozy, but I wanted more from this item.
POST A LOOK FOR Nick and Nora rompers
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 09, 2013 by
Pleased with the product. Though it's vintage, this romper had with no odd smells. Packaging was simple, but it did come wrapped in tissue paper, and a recollection sticker, so no complaints. Shipping is also fast. Recollections prices are a li...
POST A LOOK FOR recollectionvintage rompers
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 07, 2013 by
While I don't really identify with a beachy style, sometimes, surfwear and streetwear brands make some pieces that I can really appreciate. This Quicksilver grey silk romper with abstract markings, is right up my alley. It's got a bit of a pajama ...
POST A LOOK FOR quicksilver rompers
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 16, 2011 by
Cute and comfortable. Love it!
AS SEEN ON
Feeling Feline
i just can't recall what started it all.
Sentimental Heart
English summer layers
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 23, 2013 by
Very comfy fit, suits me so well! I'm impressed because I bought it online :)
AS SEEN ON
Sneaking In
On Blue Prints
Blue Piece
You name It!
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 20, 2013 by
Love my beautiful black romper from A'gaci! Looks absolutely amazing for a night out & it's very flattering. Gives you beautiful curves! I posted the tobi romper below because it is the exact same one! (Price is comparable too)
POST A LOOK FOR A'gaci rompers
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 30, 2013 by
These one-piece pants are casual design. They feature tribal style. They are lined and suitable for this season.The material is knitting which gives you comfortable feeling plus it comes with a gorgeous brown belt.
AS SEEN ON
piccadilly
tassle fringed belt
Celebrity inspired: Olivia Palermo and bf
Chambray Romper and Cowboy boots
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 17, 2013 by
Fun and bright strapless polka dot romper. Fits perfectly and the light fabric will be wonderful when the temps are hot.
AS SEEN ON
Full-blown Overalls
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 11, 2013 by
i brought this beautiful play suit recently and simply adore it! i love the lace detailing and the sweet polka dot print.
POST A LOOK FOR Boohoo.com rompers
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password