ring Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 16, 2013 by
I love the word "infinity". Infinity in English sounds much better than this word in my language. I always draw an infinity sign on my hand.
POST A LOOK FOR Pull and Bear rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 29, 2013 by
I Really Enjoy Any Products From Here But Especially There Rings . But I Think Its Cause i Just Like Rings Period They Go With Just About Everything!!
POST A LOOK FOR HolisticFashionista rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2013 by
I love the For Audrey color~.... it looks super cute with a ring cause the top coat is super shiny~ :D LOVE CHINA GLAZE!!!! IF YOU BUY IT ONLINE, its alot cheaper than in store~
POST A LOOK FOR china glaze rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 04, 2013 by
I really adore the smarald detail and the fact that is silvery.
POST A LOOK FOR Urban Chic Jewelry rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 30, 2013 by
very chic and edgy , I love it!
AS SEEN ON
Mary prays the rosary
Garden Party
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 10, 2013 by
Theweddingbandco.com offers the best platinum, diamond wedding bands ,gold wedding bands and anniversary rings. For sale inquiries and more information about eternity bands, handmade wedding bands etc.
POST A LOOK FOR theweddingbandco.com rings
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2012 by
Aldo Rings are comfy, stretchy, & Very chic !
AS SEEN ON
skirt
Patrizia Pepe and Fashiolista
The Boyfriend Jeans
Go Retro
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 15, 2012 by
so chic and cute,the romwe rabbit ring!
AS SEEN ON
HOW DO YOU FEEL WHEN YOU CAN'T FEEL NOTHING (ROMWE GIVEAWAY)
With a bow on top
The wings are wide
the cat lady.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 20, 2011 by
It looks good and it's really good quality. Love the exquisite detailing of petals and the durability of the black paint and lacquer.
AS SEEN ON
Lola
Easter Day
Memories
Wonderland
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 24, 2011 by
I love swarovski. The chic red ring I've got is amazing, a bit expensive but worth it :-)
AS SEEN ON
PVC Pencil Skirt: After Dark
Mulberry Mustard
Evening dress
Ice Princess
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password