ring Reviews

Left_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 22, 2011 by
forever 21 or charlotte russe is better
AS SEEN ON
Black sexy
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 03, 2011 by
embroided with golden birds and a nice all-over look, the new galaxy whip-cream ring made my ray. it s fab
POST A LOOK FOR NY rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 07, 2011 by
Love this ring! Super cute and trendy.
AS SEEN ON
Red bloom.
Parisian Stripes
Lace Romance: Charlotte Russe x Inspirafashion Valentine's Day Inspiration Pt. 1
don't i already know it
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 19, 2011 by
I just found the most adorable betsey johnson ring, in the shape of a salamander, that stretches around your finger. BUT the price was too much for me! :( I can't help but show my dissapointment upon finding out the price. So i was on ebay one da...
AS SEEN ON
in the clouds
You can't say no forever
Tomboy
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 12, 2011 by
Tammy got a ring for me from an Indie Fair. It's so cute. But I washed my hands and the metal changed colors. My mistake. I love this ring. I don't want it to get messed up!!!! =(
POST A LOOK FOR (none) rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 07, 2011 by
very chic
POST A LOOK FOR icing accesories rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 29, 2011 by
Liked shape and texture of ring, but material was not so good--parts of diamond fell off easily.Very cheap, only $2. Liked the vintage look to it, gave off a cool vibe.
POST A LOOK FOR Thrift store ring rings
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 24, 2011 by
cute gold ring with some sort of bronzeish stone. quite big, but doesn't look too huge.
POST A LOOK FOR kohls rings
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 22, 2010 by
Its really nice and cheap, but I realise some part of it rust. The paint came off, so I dont think the material or quality is amazing.
POST A LOOK FOR Wet Seal rings
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 21, 2010 by
I have some pretty rings from there,but I've had to glue it back together...twice!eek
POST A LOOK FOR Forever 21 ring rings
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password