ring Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 06, 2013 by
I loooove vintage stuff. Especially accessories. Fortunately my grandma on dad's side was a HUGE kitsch-collector (I have a gorgeous (fake) silver rose-shaped ring from her), and my mother still has all here 1980's earrings, which are really ugly,...
AS SEEN ON
Bolo Tie Optional
CREAMY BEIGE BEAUTY
IF YOU BLINK, YOU MIGHT MISS IT
Pretty Babies ....
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 29, 2013 by
I Really Enjoy Any Products From Here But Especially There Rings . But I Think Its Cause i Just Like Rings Period They Go With Just About Everything!!
POST A LOOK FOR HolisticFashionista rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2013 by
I love the For Audrey color~.... it looks super cute with a ring cause the top coat is super shiny~ :D LOVE CHINA GLAZE!!!! IF YOU BUY IT ONLINE, its alot cheaper than in store~
POST A LOOK FOR china glaze rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 04, 2013 by
I really adore the smarald detail and the fact that is silvery.
POST A LOOK FOR Urban Chic Jewelry rings
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
I love their collection of rings, they have many styles and colours! Also, great quality for a decent price! I recommend!
AS SEEN ON
Florals in Fall
Summer Essentials
Still wear harem pants?
"New" Bag
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 03, 2013 by
I really love those rings!
POST A LOOK FOR amyo rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 30, 2013 by
very chic and edgy , I love it!
AS SEEN ON
Mary prays the rosary
Garden Party
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 30, 2013 by
very fashionable items but bad quality
AS SEEN ON
Who say's romance is dead....
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 20, 2013 by
So adorable! and so cheap as well
AS SEEN ON
God save the Queen
simple
Rust & Mustard
Oh! Daisy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 10, 2013 by
Theweddingbandco.com offers the best platinum, diamond wedding bands ,gold wedding bands and anniversary rings. For sale inquiries and more information about eternity bands, handmade wedding bands etc.
POST A LOOK FOR theweddingbandco.com rings
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password