ring Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 19, 2014 by
so nice
AS SEEN ON
What I Do During My Spring Break
Homage to Rodarte
NAVAJO
Chicwish & Romwe giveaway on my blog // Press play, fast forward
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 16, 2013 by
I love the word "infinity". Infinity in English sounds much better than this word in my language. I always draw an infinity sign on my hand.
POST A LOOK FOR Pull and Bear rings
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 06, 2013 by
I loooove vintage stuff. Especially accessories. Fortunately my grandma on dad's side was a HUGE kitsch-collector (I have a gorgeous (fake) silver rose-shaped ring from her), and my mother still has all here 1980's earrings, which are really ugly,...
AS SEEN ON
Bolo Tie Optional
CREAMY BEIGE BEAUTY
IF YOU BLINK, YOU MIGHT MISS IT
Pretty Babies ....
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
Very cheap looking/feeling, but I guess that's what you can expect for $8. I wore mine for a couple weeks, and then they totally rusted. They were cute while they lasted, though!
POST A LOOK FOR ShawtynStilettos rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 29, 2013 by
I Really Enjoy Any Products From Here But Especially There Rings . But I Think Its Cause i Just Like Rings Period They Go With Just About Everything!!
POST A LOOK FOR HolisticFashionista rings
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 22, 2013 by
I love the For Audrey color~.... it looks super cute with a ring cause the top coat is super shiny~ :D LOVE CHINA GLAZE!!!! IF YOU BUY IT ONLINE, its alot cheaper than in store~
POST A LOOK FOR china glaze rings
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 15, 2013 by
My apple ring is super sweet and tiny :3
AS SEEN ON
Don't call my name
2011 Sparkles
FOLK
Summer Sunset
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 04, 2013 by
I really adore the smarald detail and the fact that is silvery.
POST A LOOK FOR Urban Chic Jewelry rings
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 17, 2013 by
I love their collection of rings, they have many styles and colours! Also, great quality for a decent price! I recommend!
AS SEEN ON
Florals in Fall
Summer Essentials
Still wear harem pants?
"New" Bag
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 03, 2013 by
I really love those rings!
POST A LOOK FOR amyo rings
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password