hair accessory Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 24, 2014 by
I use Philips hair straightener and also Philips hair curler. They are the best. The hair straightener makes my hair very shiny and straight in 2 minutes. The hair curler makes my hair very curly right away. Their prices were very good.
POST A LOOK FOR phillips hair accessories
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 05, 2014 by
Selfmade flower crowns are actually very easy to do. I've tried my first one today, and this was how I did it:i grabed three woollen yarns and a bunch of flowers. I made a braid with the trhree yarns, and than started to put the branches of the fl...
AS SEEN ON
Endless Lights
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 02, 2014 by
I bought my clip on hair extensions from eBay, their pricing is very reasonable. Great quality hair. I want a curly one the next time.
AS SEEN ON
Day after Christmas Blues.
Schoolgirl.
Rain.
人魚
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 25, 2013 by
h&m it's my fav shop ! Everything there is amazing and fab ! love it
AS SEEN ON
mustard
La Belle Dame sans Merci
Kate all black
She's a silver lining, lone ranger riding
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 12, 2013 by
I recently went on a trip to New York and went to American Apparel for the very first time. As a person who loves her head-wear of course my first purchase was an American Apparel Twist Scarf. Now contrary to the name, twist scarfs do in fact go o...
AS SEEN ON
Birthday Dress
Floral Overalls
Where To Wear My Skirt
Yellow & Blue Balloons
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 05, 2013 by
Turban is so on point this season.
AS SEEN ON
self made tule skirt
Black Dungaree
Nebraska Jacket
White Lace
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 20, 2013 by
I love Turbans
POST A LOOK FOR AList hair accessories
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 20, 2013 by
i recently bought this forever 21 headband and it was very pretty. but after the first day i wore it, it broke. i was so sad, but luckily it was only $5, and i went back and bought a different one.
AS SEEN ON
The moon is weaving bandages of gold
Red Stripes & Christmas Lights
"A wound to every memory arrogant enough to linger"
The faults in our stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 30, 2013 by
Do you like the new hair cut of Nina Dobrev¿ I think that was better without it.
POST A LOOK FOR this hair accessories
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password