Clothing Reviews

Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 25, 2014 by
This shirt is really comfortable, whilst being stylish at the same time. You could potentially dress it up or down,or wear it as a jacket.
AS SEEN ON
blue
what don't you stay
tis the season to be jolly
Photo Shoot
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 25, 2014 by
This sweater is super adorable and I received many compliments wearing it. However when I received it there were a few stains on the arm. Luckily my hair is long enough where it can cover them.
AS SEEN ON
Velvet and Cat
I wear my lace on my sleeve
Explosion Sweatshirt
Heaven is a place on Earth with you.
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2014 by
In love with my camel trench jacket from Zara! Fits perfectly and you can wear it over your shoulders. Totally screams fashion blogger!
AS SEEN ON
Sky's The Limit
Little black jacket
crazy week.
Somewhere beyond the sea...
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2014 by
This bag is great for only £6, such a bargain! It looks like I paid a lot more for it but I didn't. I bought the black one which looks classic and chic, but I definitely wish I also bought the white one. It has lasted me well and hope it continues...
AS SEEN ON
Polkadot dress
xoxo, gossip girl
Polka dots
my london buys
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 24, 2014 by
I bought these on a whim but I am so glad that I did because I am so excited to wear them for autumn and winter! The burgundy coloured ones look so trendy and chic, something awesome to wear with any bottoms.
AS SEEN ON
home is for the heartless.
silver and gold had lost all its worth
Back for once
Buffalo Gals.
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
This Crew neck, sleeveless, zipped dress is one of a kind.
AS SEEN ON
PINK
headlights
The dress you need now!
shine on.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
This skinny jeans are great. The strategic fading flatters the your figure in these skinny, dark-wash jeans woven with just the right amount of stretch.
AS SEEN ON
things are better when you're with me
Green to Black
Gaslamp
marauders on the dancefloor
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 22, 2014 by
Great to with sheer burnout geometric patches and boxy cut . Exposed back-zip closure. viscose and silk. great for a simple and chic look!
AS SEEN ON
2,11,11
blue bubble
A Little Sunshine in Your Life
diy bling!
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Flyaway ombre tunic is fitted with a flow-style that's layered and accented with light to dark hues. Great for work-to-play. This top is 100% Silk.
AS SEEN ON
Wanderlust
Right on Target
Cheap and Chic
Penang's Beaches
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 21, 2014 by
Th color is amazing, and the design is great. perfect to pair with a pencil skirt or a skinny jean.
AS SEEN ON
Geo Cape
extension
Summer's festive glare
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password