ray-ban sunglasses Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at anywhere!, any mall with sunglass specialty stores, and Sunglass Hut
Green Fields
reno
mirror
Right_arrow4
magali

Not bad

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2010   ray-ban sunglasses review by

I got these Ray-Bans from my mom who bought them in 1995 in Colombo, Sri Lanka.
They were still owned by Bausch & Lomb then. She hardly used them. They Ray-Ban written on the sides is slightly rusty. Otherwise they're great! I <3 actually having something vintage.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
roleepop

Rayban Wayfarer and Aviator

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

if you are looking for a fashionable pair of sunglasses that will protect your eyes, try to buy the Ray ban Sunglasses.. >_<

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fikkii

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

i love ray bans i own a blue pair.
but i mostly use my dads from when he was younger they are still in great shape !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
caffeinerush

A classic choice with everlasting style kudos

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

I love Ray Bans. I received my first pair (aviators) when I was 12 and loved them. My original pair are sadly gone, probably because I had them when I was too young to look after them (I left them behind on the train). Anyway, I now own another pair of classic Ray Ban aviators and they are just the best. They give you high-quality sun protection, they last for ages (my mums are over 10 years old) and they're always going to be in style. They may seem a bit pricey, but if you think of how many pairs of £10 sunglasses you buy over the years, one pair of Ray Bans for about £120 isn't actually a bad idea!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mauumauu

sunnies.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

the best sunnies ever!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rubina_ruby

umm

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

i have the knock offs and they do the job just the same!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kerrin

j'adore

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

its quite simple....i want some. enough said. :]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
arthur77

Great!!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 25, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

The Ray-Ban..... best sunglasses ever made!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
nylon000

love these sunnies

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by

look good on every face...very scene

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Anj

Starting a collection

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2009   ray-ban sunglasses review by
 Anj

I bought mine almost 7 months ago, and i even take them to work sometimes,even if I know i won't "need" it (God forbid that the sun shines in England for longer than 2 hours, specially this season).

They are amazing. sunglasses usually make me feel cross-eyed but my Ray-Bans feel lighter than air. They're aviators, but kind of a slightly weird shape, i got them instead of the classic ones coz when i tried the classic aviators on, it felt like it was gonna fall out if i looked down.

They're slightly pricey but well worth it, especially if you take cost pre wear into consideration

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password