random boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
i had nine lives but i lost all of them
COMPANY SHIRT
Brown boot blues
fosioriginals

Gorgeous!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2011   random boots review by

Love these!
Why not glam up your old boots with our gorgeous faux fur boot cuffs? http://www.fosioriginals.co.uk/boot-cuffs

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

random black knee high boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2011   random boots review by

got those boot 2 years ago and I still find them very easy to style due to they enghth and material - velur. they have a little nice golden touch to the sides, that makes them look casual-chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Winter Grunge Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2011   random boots review by

My winter grunge boots bring me a rugged look with jeans and they're so warm!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

random boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 01, 2011   random boots review by

a nice pair of random burnt oragne boots so comfy. knee high

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Ankle boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2010   random boots review by

Just bought a military style ankle boots lately, it doesnt has any brand names on it? So I dont know what brand it is. Its cute and most important, CHEAP.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

random yellow mustard boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 12, 2010   random boots review by

from a thrift store, only 10 $, yellow boots, love em

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CowardTuffLuck

Random Booties!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2010   random boots review by

i love boots, im so happy that fall and winter time is coming up so its time too bring out the boots!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
alinaceusan

awwwwwww

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 20, 2010   random boots review by

just purchased a new pair of boots from a thrift store, which I abs adore: they are made from vibrant violet leather & r knee high. love em. about 3 euros :)) ..the price

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password