random brand accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at http://a-fashion-story... and dissapointed
The color orange says pay attention
drink up!
hey black, i missed you
Maryse098

galaxy print

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2012   random brand accessories review by

so stylish and cool!love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Alexandra_K

love

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   random brand accessories review by

oh so chic! LOVE IT!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

necklaces

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2012   random brand accessories review by

cute costume jewlerry

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
StffLndg

Random Brand Double Finger Ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2012   random brand accessories review by

I bought this recently from a random online shop. It's not vintage, not in trend too. Bought it out of love (and the longing for having something that can also become a self-protection weapon). The online store offers so many cute and eccentric jewelries and accessories!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maryse098

vintage accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 06, 2012   random brand accessories review by

timeless and so chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maryse098

military sunglasses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 01, 2012   random brand accessories review by

i just bought a pair of thos for 9$.i love them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Random Brand

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 17, 2012   random brand accessories review by

I have this wonderful random brand pearl necklace, adore it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Maryse098

chic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 13, 2012   random brand accessories review by

here 4 the chicpoints!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
asthac8

Chictopia Homepage

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2011   random brand accessories review by

Heyllo all stylist people,

I have been a part of chicktopia since the past four days and i love it. Its truly given me a voice in fashion.

I have been logging in very often to check on my profile status and have noticed one thing which is that the picture chosen for the chicktopia homepage has nothing to do with the write up or the style. It it completely on the basis of how good the picture looks or the model looks.

I think of whatever i have seen in the past days is that the girl or boy with the best picture gets to be on the homepage.

There is no write up for the inspiration of the outfit in the current homepage picture.

I feel really sad about this as i think chicktopia is not choosing the right pictures for its homepage. I am no judge but i do have a say so i say that instead of picking up good looking pictures we at chicktopia should concentrate on picking up good fashion.

Thank you
<3

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password