nike sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nike and sportland.com
VS PINK BOYFRIEND CREW !
Mustard !
Nike on the go~~~:)
Right_arrow4
mhais

Nike sales

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2014   nike sneakers review by

Pretty simple. They ask you alot about your experiences as a retail consumer and employee if you have any. Very run of the mill questions about your personal life and what you can provide to Nike. Come with your A game and just be yourself, dress nicely and try not to wear anything with a corporate logo or even Nike for that matter. Wearing alot of Nike apparel or something outrageous like quarks is just tacky lol. If you have alot of money to buy overpriced garbage it begs the question why you are applying as an athlete. It doesn't look proffesional but may impress the interviewers (which are going to be your managers btw) if you can pull it off professionally.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dianabns

Love NIKE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2014   nike sneakers review by

I am really in love with Nike sneakers and Nike EVERYTHING.
I remember I bought my first pair of sneakers like 5 or 6 years ago, and guess what, i can wear it nowadays too. Super quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

NIKE SNEAKERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2014   nike sneakers review by

lovely

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

Nike Sneakers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2014   nike sneakers review by

I love Nike for all of my athletic or casual look needs. They're fashionable and practical... what more could a girl ask for?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MadaraMarkevia

love nike

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2013   nike sneakers review by

i love nike and im addicted to this brand
i always have something from nike in every occasion
i love these sneakers becouse they are neon yellow color!:*

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
PetrisorRoxana

Nike sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   nike sneakers review by

Love this brand. The prices are a bit expensive for me but the quality makes up for it, very durable and sturdy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   nike sneakers review by

Nike has a very good quality. So satisfied.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
adriennee

Nike Lunarglide Sneakers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2013   nike sneakers review by

I may not be in majority opinion here, but I don't happen to be too big a fan of Nike Frees. Rocks and other debris get stuck in the cuts along the sole (which give it its flexibility, but they are bit of hassle to clean), and the cushioning is lacking, since it's all about the barefoot feel. That being said, I'm still a fan of Nike designs, and that's where these Lunarglides come in.

They give great cushioning and support, and are extremely kind to my feet when I'm traveling, even when I put them through 15+ miles of walking for days on end. Plus, they look good. I wore them with a peacoat and leggings and never once felt like the typical sneaker wearing American tourist. I can't speak about how actual Europeans felt about my outfit, but hey, it's all about dressing for yourself, right?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Dinolaura

Light Blue Sole Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 22, 2013   nike sneakers review by

They're nice and comfortable. I wear mine when I go to the gym

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
aandraa000

Nike Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 04, 2013   nike sneakers review by

nice and confortable !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password