nike sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Deichmann, footlocker.com, and Nike
Boxy Bag
How to Style Different Sneakers
VS PINK BOYFRIEND CREW !
Right_arrow4
StyleDoll_princess

Comfy Walk

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2015   nike sneakers review by

I like the comfy feeling that Nike sneakers are giving me. Given the fact that I really like dressing up in style, I also make sure that I also feel comfortable of what I am wearing. Travel, gym, or even just a casual day, Nike sneakers are the best! It's like, you want to walk miles without feeling any pain on your feet and legs. Thumbs up!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
tigrule

It's an IT item in my closet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2015   nike sneakers review by

I always have NIKEs in my house because they are freaking awesome.I'm never gonna stop buying thiss brand,it never dissapoints

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CutieDiana

Nike shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 03, 2014   nike sneakers review by

Favourite pair of shoes ever !!! they werent so confortable in the first 3 days but after that i was really okay with them and i could wear them perfectly. i really love them but you must take care of them because they cand get easily dirty and the color will never be the same if you dont wash it properly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rayy

nike force 1

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2014   nike sneakers review by

wondderful and great shoes..it girl kind of shoes.love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GraciellaShiaryn

Nike Roshe Run

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 26, 2014   nike sneakers review by

I fell in love with this colour of nike when I saw these babies on instagram, then I'd been searching for these since long time. And finally I found these on a mall and they only had two pairs left my size, yay finally got it. Super comfortable and very light, the colour is also nice. These are a must have items!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mhais

Nike sales

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2014   nike sneakers review by

Pretty simple. They ask you alot about your experiences as a retail consumer and employee if you have any. Very run of the mill questions about your personal life and what you can provide to Nike. Come with your A game and just be yourself, dress nicely and try not to wear anything with a corporate logo or even Nike for that matter. Wearing alot of Nike apparel or something outrageous like quarks is just tacky lol. If you have alot of money to buy overpriced garbage it begs the question why you are applying as an athlete. It doesn't look proffesional but may impress the interviewers (which are going to be your managers btw) if you can pull it off professionally.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dianabns

Love NIKE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2014   nike sneakers review by

I am really in love with Nike sneakers and Nike EVERYTHING.
I remember I bought my first pair of sneakers like 5 or 6 years ago, and guess what, i can wear it nowadays too. Super quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

NIKE SNEAKERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2014   nike sneakers review by

lovely

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

Nike Sneakers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2014   nike sneakers review by

I love Nike for all of my athletic or casual look needs. They're fashionable and practical... what more could a girl ask for?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MadaraMarkevia

love nike

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2013   nike sneakers review by

i love nike and im addicted to this brand
i always have something from nike in every occasion
i love these sneakers becouse they are neon yellow color!:*

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password