nike shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Foot Locker, intersport de leeuw, and Christ Sports House, SM Mall of Asia
The Follow
Half Blood Prince Huffy Outfit
Halo & Birth
Right_arrow4
VogueHeights

Nike Free Runs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2013   nike shoes review by

So I know when we think of NIke, we don't often think of fashion but I do think of style. I am fond of working out and Nike free runs offer both comfort, and style, while I do so! They're great for cardio (I don't run too much, but when I do, these shoes are great) and for any lifting your might be thinking of doing. To top it off, they come in an array of colors - ranging from neons to monotone black. Love them and highly recommend them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Nike shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 04, 2013   nike shoes review by

I bought another pair, very comfortable and cute!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rixt

Colorfull

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2013   nike shoes review by

I bought nike running shoes yesterday, they are blue with orange. I haven't used them yet but they look amazing. <33

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pd804

Nike Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2012   nike shoes review by

Nikes are by far my favorite running shoes just because their comfortable, stylish and durable. The prices are pretty reasonable to me because their worth every penny. I own two pairs of the Nike Free run and I love them! Comfortable while I run and very light. The only problem I have is when I run for a long period of time I start to get blisters under my feet.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Nike

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2011   nike shoes review by

I love nike because it looks great and totally out there. Great for comfort and style :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
saladtong

Comfortable

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2011   nike shoes review by

Nike shoes are so comfortable and often come in so many different colors and styles.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
meatydressings

You Abuse Shoes? Go For Nike.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2011   nike shoes review by

If you are the type who, for some reason that you are unware of, destroys shoes easily (just like me), then go for Nike. My gym shoes are Nike and boy, they're so comfie that I never feel my feet tire on them. Not to mention, Nike already offers colorful and stylish sneaks not only treadmill-worthy but also, catwalk-worthy :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Chris213

My fav!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2011   nike shoes review by

In high school I had a milk Nike (specifically the Air Force Ones) obsession! I still love these sneakers. I think they are made of really good quality, and they have some really fun color ones, although the white on white's are still my favorite.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Nike

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2011   nike shoes review by

They're pretty comfortable!! And some kinds look really cute, some don't, it just depends on what you're looking for.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xoxotaylorr

sooo cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2011   nike shoes review by

nike sneakers are so cute and they are so comfortable. i love how they come in so many different colors and designs. also they are for a good price. unless you are getting a pair that just came out they are always really cheap. i recommend getting some.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password