new look top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at new look
Lady Froufrou
I swore I'd never let her go.
Gravity ... no escaping gravity ...
Adnana

NEW LOOK TOP REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2014   new look top review by

nice cute and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaMoonfireLim

Comfy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2014   new look top review by

Got a printed crop top. Stretchy, comfy, and easy to pair with anything! I wear them on top of a leotard whenever I go to dance!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adinaa

New look tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   new look top review by

I just love them.Easy to style and pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ilovetabboo

New Look Bandeaus

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2012   new look top review by

I have a few of these for throwing on in the hotter months underneath tank tops. I love pairing them with contrasting colours and low cut necklines!

One downside is that I can get a bit hot-and-bothered if it gets very warm, as the bandeaus are quite tight and keep in the heat! To be worn in the shade, ladies.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ruxiv

New Look top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2012   new look top review by

I love it! is blue with turqoise and it's large..nice aand fresh!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

New Look peplum top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2012   new look top review by

Purchased a gorgeous peplum top today, can't wait to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

New Look top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 08, 2012   new look top review by

I haven't bought a top from New Look in ages...but I got this cute little blouse from there in the sale for under a tenner. Floral and cropped, very sweet :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HowDoYouWearIt

new look top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   new look top review by

gorgeous, stylish, chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

New Look Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2011   new look top review by

I don't buy a lot from New Look, but now and again you find some interesting pieces. My cream lace crop top is one of them...so pretty!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password