new look top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at new look
First Love never dies
Dreams are like angels, They keep bad at...
Tell me the truth, is it love or just Paris?
Adnana

NEW LOOK TOP REVIEWS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2014   new look top review by

nice cute and comfy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaMoonfireLim

Comfy!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2014   new look top review by

Got a printed crop top. Stretchy, comfy, and easy to pair with anything! I wear them on top of a leotard whenever I go to dance!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adinaa

New look tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   new look top review by

I just love them.Easy to style and pretty

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ilovetabboo

New Look Bandeaus

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2012   new look top review by

I have a few of these for throwing on in the hotter months underneath tank tops. I love pairing them with contrasting colours and low cut necklines!

One downside is that I can get a bit hot-and-bothered if it gets very warm, as the bandeaus are quite tight and keep in the heat! To be worn in the shade, ladies.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ruxiv

New Look top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2012   new look top review by

I love it! is blue with turqoise and it's large..nice aand fresh!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

New Look peplum top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2012   new look top review by

Purchased a gorgeous peplum top today, can't wait to wear it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

New Look top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 08, 2012   new look top review by

I haven't bought a top from New Look in ages...but I got this cute little blouse from there in the sale for under a tenner. Floral and cropped, very sweet :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HowDoYouWearIt

new look top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   new look top review by

gorgeous, stylish, chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
S_agapoxxx

New Look Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2011   new look top review by

I don't buy a lot from New Look, but now and again you find some interesting pieces. My cream lace crop top is one of them...so pretty!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password