modcloth dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at modcloth, Modcloth.com, and online
Lemon Drop
Black eyed angels swam with me
soon you'll be much easier to capture
lookfortheoccasion

Lady Love Song Dress in Black

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2014   modcloth dress review by

I love this dress and so does my husband. i wanted a LBD. This one is definitely fitted and shows off curves. If you don't want it to hug your body size up. However it is a modest length so that helps to balance the sexiness of the dress and keep it classy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lookfortheoccasion

Fresh Spring Rain Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2014   modcloth dress review by

I bought this gorgeous dress for an upcoming wedding. I love the print. I feel it is really unique. It fit me well and my husband loves me in it. Can't wait to wear it to the wedding.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SavannahKrystine

I love Modcloth!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   modcloth dress review by

Their dresses are so cute and fit GREAT! I just wish they were a tad more price efficient.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Modcloth Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   modcloth dress review by

I love their dersses and clothes its great :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ngocourtney

Teal Deal

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   modcloth dress review by

Girls these days are always trying to show everything!!! This dress covers everything while also being long enough to being appropriate. I would not wear this dress myself only because I have such big arms and this most definitely shows off your arms. But I love the style. I have always wanted a dress like this and the fact that it comes in blue!!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
falsereality748

Modcloth One Night in Scottsdale dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2011   modcloth dress review by

I love this dress. My small chest doesn't quite fill out the top portion (which is cut rather wide) but I was easily able to sew it a bit to fit. The bottom half is snug and doesn't ride up. Can wear this with a cardigan to cover up a bit or by itself for evening.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Val27

ModCloth dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2011   modcloth dress review by

I was so in love with carrie bradshows halston dresses that she wore in sex and the city 2. When i saw similiar inspired dress on modcloth for such an affordable price i actually purchased two. If your are looking super chic an affordable dress modcloth is the place

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GirlinthePaperDress

I Dove This Dress: When Dove's Fly dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2010   modcloth dress review by

I ordered the When Dove's Fly dress because I have an obsession with animal prints, expecially birds. I followed the measurements on the Modcloth website and ordered myself a 1 (a small). When I got it in the mail it fit like a glove. The 34" length was perfect for my 5'5" frame and went about an inch and a half above my knee. The bust was on spot, though, if I was anywhere above a C cup it probobly would have been too tight. I feel so comfortable in this dress. When I don't know what to wear I just throw on this dress and go out the door.The When Dove's Fly Dress is currently my favorite dress and I would reccomend it to anyone.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password