modcloth dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at modcloth, Modcloth.com, and online
soon you'll be much easier to capture
Dressin' up to kill
i need a lover with soul power
lizolsen2011

Lady Love Song Dress in Black

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2014   modcloth dress review by

I love this dress and so does my husband. i wanted a LBD. This one is definitely fitted and shows off curves. If you don't want it to hug your body size up. However it is a modest length so that helps to balance the sexiness of the dress and keep it classy.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lizolsen2011

Fresh Spring Rain Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 03, 2014   modcloth dress review by

I bought this gorgeous dress for an upcoming wedding. I love the print. I feel it is really unique. It fit me well and my husband loves me in it. Can't wait to wear it to the wedding.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SavannahKrystine

I love Modcloth!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2012   modcloth dress review by

Their dresses are so cute and fit GREAT! I just wish they were a tad more price efficient.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Modcloth Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   modcloth dress review by

I love their dersses and clothes its great :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ngocourtney

Teal Deal

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2012   modcloth dress review by

Girls these days are always trying to show everything!!! This dress covers everything while also being long enough to being appropriate. I would not wear this dress myself only because I have such big arms and this most definitely shows off your arms. But I love the style. I have always wanted a dress like this and the fact that it comes in blue!!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
falsereality748

Modcloth One Night in Scottsdale dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2011   modcloth dress review by

I love this dress. My small chest doesn't quite fill out the top portion (which is cut rather wide) but I was easily able to sew it a bit to fit. The bottom half is snug and doesn't ride up. Can wear this with a cardigan to cover up a bit or by itself for evening.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Val27

ModCloth dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 04, 2011   modcloth dress review by

I was so in love with carrie bradshows halston dresses that she wore in sex and the city 2. When i saw similiar inspired dress on modcloth for such an affordable price i actually purchased two. If your are looking super chic an affordable dress modcloth is the place

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GirlinthePaperDress

I Dove This Dress: When Dove's Fly dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2010   modcloth dress review by

I ordered the When Dove's Fly dress because I have an obsession with animal prints, expecially birds. I followed the measurements on the Modcloth website and ordered myself a 1 (a small). When I got it in the mail it fit like a glove. The 34" length was perfect for my 5'5" frame and went about an inch and a half above my knee. The bust was on spot, though, if I was anywhere above a C cup it probobly would have been too tight. I feel so comfortable in this dress. When I don't know what to wear I just throw on this dress and go out the door.The When Dove's Fly Dress is currently my favorite dress and I would reccomend it to anyone.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password