mac accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at mac store, mac, and www.MACCosmetics.ca
Pink wedding
Ok'd x Inspirafashion: Date-Night
Mellow Yellow
Right_arrow4
MakeupxSparkles

mac hue lipstick review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2012   mac accessories review by

hue is a very natural pinkish nude shade that applies smoothly on the lips however, it is a ‘Glaze’ lipstick which I find to be a bit drying, although the shade is a little sheer it is very buildable. This is probably my lips but better shade. Usually last around the 2 hour mark so not very long unfortunately.

Overall a lovely pinky nude from Mac but doesn’t last long and can be a bit drying.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Love it

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 02, 2010   mac accessories review by

Love the soft pink, it looks so romantic. Althought its expensive for me, I still use MAC because I love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

lipstick!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   mac accessories review by

I love how long lasting the lipstick is! The color also doesn't fade so I don't have to worry about reapplying it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
glitterruffles

mac hello kitty lip gloss

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2009   mac accessories review by

lucky me, i buy this lip gloss. it is super cute. with hello kitty on the tube. and the color is brilliant. not sticky and feel comfy to wear everyday.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
withredribbon

LOVE LOVE LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   mac accessories review by

I LOVE Mac!

My sister first introduced me to Mac when I was 16 and began wearing make up (quite late apparently)

I always use their foundation, compact, blush and their lip tints.

The foundation always looks so natural and gives such a dewy glow to my skin, (which was quite problematic at 16 to 18) I wouldn't leave the house with it when i was younger and still done. It's so light.

And the blush.. instant prettyness. No other blush has such a strong colour that lasts all day.
Also.. the people who were there are most of the time insanely helpful!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fikkii

beauty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   mac accessories review by

Every thing about mac is great.
I love there compact in pictures my skin always looks perfect.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fikkii

beauty

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   mac accessories review by

Every thing about mac is great.
I love there compact in pictures my skin always looks perfect.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thatgirlyoumet

Ruby Woo!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   mac accessories review by

I recently invested in MAC's matte lipstick in "Ruby Woo" which is the true red. At $16 it's relatively reasonable, but a bit of a splurge for my college student budget. I have to say, after a long search for a truly vintage looking lipstick I'm so glad I made this purchase! I couldn't imagine a color more perfect and the service at the MAC counter was wonderful! I'll definitely become a frequent customer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mariawho172

nude lipstick

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   mac accessories review by

i love mac's nude lipstick, its one of the colors that really look good on my lips and i've tried other nude lipsticks which are very drying and this one happens to stay for awhile! the nude lip look looks really cool with mac's darker eyeshadows.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
34262

MAC

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2009   mac accessories review by

Everything about mac is great, it has great quality and it is not that expensive... well, in the US, here it's three times more expensive. But still worth it :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password