jumper Reviews

Left_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 23, 2012 by
So cozy and nice
AS SEEN ON
Floral and Flats
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 12, 2012 by
I fell in love with this cute jumper, especially since mint is becoming big this season. The jumper is a bit shorter in front than in the back, but it will still cover everything.
AS SEEN ON
Totally vintage
Anchors away...
Parisian Cat Lady
Brogues
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 28, 2011 by
str royal blue jumspuit, silky soft, very eye-catching
POST A LOOK FOR J. Crew jumpers
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 10, 2011 by
Love it ! nice fabric, pricing and quality. But its a bit too long for me (im short) so I have to roll up a bit of it.
POST A LOOK FOR H&M jumpsuit jumpers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 08, 2011 by
First of all let me say that I loved it! I am always hesitant about ordering anything online from any website, because i've had a bad experience before, however this was a pleasant surprise. The fabric was quality cotton fabric, and the fit was gr...
POST A LOOK FOR Vera Moda gathered slouchy jumpsuit from asos jumpers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 08, 2011 by
This adorable sweater has been seen on countless celebrities like Taylor Swift and J.Lo and looks perfect paired with black pants and wedges.
AS SEEN ON
Desert Lily
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 15, 2010 by
Its soo lovely, and the length is just right !!! I think its specially for petites ? But so sad I didnt have enough money to buy it
AS SEEN ON
You and Me
These Hands Weren't Meant For Us
TWIST
easter pastels
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 13, 2010 by
The plaid print on the fabric is so cute and the fabric is so soft! But its a little expensive.
POST A LOOK FOR Roxy jumpers
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 07, 2010 by
i saw this super cute romper at VS and i lovveed it and had to buy it. it is light pink and reminds me of pink lemonade. perfect addition to a summer wardrobe.
AS SEEN ON
nike air max 1
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password