joe's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.shopbop.com, Nordstrom, and tj maxx
Peplum & Florals
Gingham
Leopard
graciebeal

Joe's Brand Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2011   joe's jeans review by

So cozy and durable and cute! Fit perfectly and the color is amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
meggie

Skinny Joe's Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2009   joe's jeans review by

Everyone who is addicted to Seven For All Mankind and Citizens, if you haven't tried Joe's you are missing out, especially when it comes to skinny jeans.
Me and all my friends agree that Joe's are the best skinnies out there in terms of flattering the body. Even I, with my athletic thighs, look like I have a proportionate lower half when I put on my Joe's.
I've had one pair for 2 years and they still are literally as good as new. They don't get baggy over time like some of my other jeans do, and mine haven't faded at all.

If you are need of jeans, buy JOE'S!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
InstantVintage

I need more!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2008   joe's jeans review by

The Provocateur jeans from the line are the only ones that fit me like a glove. As a girl with an *ahem* endowed behind, it's hard to find denim that will fit around the hip without having a gap in the back AND they were the perfect length for my short legs.

I ripped my last pait, but as soon as I see another pair, I'm all over them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mandavogue

One of my favorite brands of denim

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2008   joe's jeans review by

I love Joe's--they have some of the cutest butt pockets out there! I am going on my fourth pair, and every style does something different. I prefer the Muse and Socialite styles, with a higher waist so you don't see any butt cleavage. I also find Joe's at a lot of discount places, like Marshall's and Loehmann's, so I can get the look I like without spending $200 full price. And most of them have a little bit of stretch, which is necessary for those of us with a booty, hips, and/or thighs.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadebuddha

Update on my review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2008   joe's jeans review by

Ok, so I broke down and bought more Joe's jeans, since my jeans collection needed some serious updating. I got me the Socialite, Honey, and Provocateur cut jeans. Still @ the tailors to be hemmed, but trying them on in the fitting room was enough to ensure my decision. Of course, I won't be purchasing any jeans for the next 4 years.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lancagregi

they've lasted four years

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 08, 2008   joe's jeans review by

i bought my first pair of joe's jeans four years ago. and i absolutly love them. they're staring to get a litte frayed at the hem, but after four years, that really isn't much. you may be thinking that i hardly wear them if my jeans have lasted that long, but really i'm always wearing them. i got to a point wear my mother would try to find me other things to wear. i love them. plus, the denim is really comfy too (it's not starchy or restricting or super strechy). if you're gonna invest in a pair of jeans, skip the ones from the gap and get some joe's, you'll be glad you did.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadebuddha

Becoming my fav pair of jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 22, 2008   joe's jeans review by

When I first tried the Muse jeans (relaxed leg) in dark indigo @ Zolita, I was instantly surprised that a pair of jeans fit me so nicely and accentuated my lower half. =) Of course I had to get the jeans hemmed (the story of my life). The material is so comfortable; its like wearing leggings. The cut is versatile too; dress it up/down, however you like. I have my eye on the Provocateur jeans now. Will update this review when I purchase them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
corinney

I love Joe's Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 15, 2008   joe's jeans review by

I've always had a hard time finding a good pair of jeans. They are either fit perfectly at the hips but too loose on the legs, or perfect on the legs and too tight on the hips and waist. I'm also picky about the cut and comfort.

In the past, I was also not keen on spending a bunch of money on jeans, i.e. $50 max. But after countless endless searches, I came across Joe's Jeans at Ambiance. The woman who sold me the jeans was wearing them herself, along with another one of her coworkers there. What better way to convince a customer that they were fabulous! After their exclamatory nature on must-have of Joe's Jeans, I tried on their Honey line jeans.

They fit. They fit great. I loved them instantly. Comfort, style...and...they made my back end look hot! I was sold. Ever since then, I've been raving to everyone I know how much I love them too, just like the ladies at Ambiance. :-)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Valleygirl

The best pair of jeans I've had

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2008   joe's jeans review by

I bought a pair of Joe's jeans last year from Bloomingdales. I think I've worn these jeans more times than I've worn any piece of garment I own. It's comfortable, stylish, and fits my short legs! What's also amazing is that my sister was in town and she borrowed these when her jeans got stained, and she is one size larger but the pants still flattered her body. The material they use is very thick, which gives a lot of structure to the shape. It's also cut well for someone petite, one of the few pair of pants that I didn't have to take to the tailor to get hemmed. I can't say enough about these jeans. The provocateur line (petite)makes a few different cuts(boot cuts, flare, etc). I'm tempted to get all of them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password