hollister t-shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Hollister, hollisterco.com, and Hollister Co.
Baby Cakes, Sweetie Pies and Pretty Peaches
Face the Music
knotted
Right_arrow4
cuandocrees

Hollister= hackneyed

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2013   hollister t-shirt review by

although they have "easy tees" which venture away from the traditional and repetitive tees with the famous logo, hollister's shirts are still so.... i dont know how to say it, THE SAME. I don't necessarily hate the store; in fact, i still shop there on occasion. My point is, if one is looking for diversity and uniqueness, dont rely on the fashion of hollister. plus the tees are basic and the colors are so predictable

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Metric

Hollister shirts

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2013   hollister t-shirt review by

I received a Hollister shirt as a gift and it's so thin...

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
nouri

good yet slightly bad..

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2012   hollister t-shirt review by

Hollister, a brand that i can say almost everyone has in their closet. Its comfy, warm, and durable. However, it is a slim fit most of the time which can be unflattering. The icons on the shirts are very repetitive but at the same time they are marked at affordable prices.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lloydandfloyd

Hollister Tee

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 13, 2012   hollister t-shirt review by

Most fashion people don't like Hollister, because it's one of those stores that have that brand splattered on the shirts and it's not a very "original" choice. But one of my favourite t-shirts I have is from Hollister. It's comfortable and warm, and easy to layer. Yes it does have the Hollister mark on the cover, but I wear it with other things that have their own individual quality. I think that my t-shirt is a really good basic and even if it's not the most stylish thing, I love it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
saladtong

Nice

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2011   hollister t-shirt review by

The t-shirts I own from Hollister aren't too bad. They're pretty durable and good quality. Feelings also torn, since one t-shirt is of great quality but the other is somewhat thin.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

shirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2010   hollister t-shirt review by

their tops are pretty good but i just like to wear their basic tops and i love their shorts!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CowardTuffLuck

hollister

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2010   hollister t-shirt review by

i like there shorts!! but they can be kinda pricey

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sincerelyAri

The seagull

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   hollister t-shirt review by

Yes they are durable but hollister tees do get repetitive. it's just like aber.. but i do have a lot and slowly ive given them away like i said they sure do last your for years :]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LoveLaughBeauty

Mmm Alright it Depends.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2010   hollister t-shirt review by

Well, to start off Hollister isn't that bad if you like good layering pieces and good quality jeans. I even buy a few Hollister screen front tees if there real cheap. I like there t-shirts because they fit very well and illousionize( lol a word?) a bigger bust since I am very small . I do not only wear Hollister, to be truthful., I shop almost anywhere! Thrift, Dollar stores, Forever2,etc. The first wash on these shirts usually fuzzies it up a bit and may even fade.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
anonymours

hollsiter shirt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2009   hollister t-shirt review by

I got one off of ebay recently...it was super soft but yeah, too popular :]

but they are so comfy and fit nicely (not too loose)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password