hollister shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Hollister Store in State College, Hollister Store, and Hollister stores in the mall
hot shot
LA
Dash of Red.
Inspirational

THEY GIVE YOU A BUTT

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   hollister shorts review by

looks great on anyone, good quality, and like the title says IT GIVES YOU BUTT :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hdolphin411

Not too small, stretchy, and comfy!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   hollister shorts review by

I just bought a pair of dark blue Hollister shorts the other day and wore them for the first time yesterday! Personally, I haven’t shopped at Hollister since middle school when it was popular. Ever since then, I have thought that their shorts are too small and tight and I am more of a laid back, sporty person rather than girly. I was pleasantly surprised with these shorts though!! They were extremely comfortable for the whole day and I got many compliments! Another problem I usually experience with Hollister bottoms is that the butt area is WAY too small and when I sit down my underwear shows. I even have a pretty small butt. These blue corduroy shorts were just the perfect height and I didn’t even need a belt with them! I plan to wear these a lot this summer and maybe even purchase them in another color! They were also 40% off which is a HUGE plus.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
niveddda

cutee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2010   hollister shorts review by

these shorts are great becasue they arent too short. usually shorts from hollister are a little too short but these are perfect. they are super chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

These Shorts Are nice

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   hollister shorts review by

The shorts are really good quality. They are a destroyed jean, and i have waashed them a bunch, and the white part doesn't get torn, The material is really nice, but for the cost that is to be expected.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   hollister shorts review by

okay i just bought a hollister romper&&shorts and they fit me so good! i dont really like hollister but these items are perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
krazi_azian

hollister shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2009   hollister shorts review by

i could not believe my luck when i went to hollister yesterday and found a pair of shorts for just $10. $10 for shorts at hollister?! since when!? i was so happy. although it's a little bit too big cuz than didn't have anymore double zeros =[ hopefully it'll shrink a little

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rtmcgahan

Ummmm?

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2009   hollister shorts review by

Shorts at Hollister- Can you say slutty! Well, I can.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
jessicadnguyen

hollister jersey shorts.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2009   hollister shorts review by

when i was in texas, i went to the hollister outlet and got two pairs of hollister jersey shorts for about four dollars each. i love them to pieces because they are so darn comfortable. and they're so cute that i can wear them outside without feeling like a loser in her pajamas. i wear them for practicing sports and to sleep. and for four dollars, i was very happy with my purchase. (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
anonymours

they're okay...i guess

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   hollister shorts review by

So I've always seen short shorts at Hollister and was surprised that they actually make a boyfriend fit now. I have been on an never-ending quest trying to find denim shorts at the right length and tried their pair on in the dressing room. The rise was too low but fit comfortably. I would have bought them if they were not already destroyed...plus they were $29. $29 for already destroyed shorts?? Crazy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
aya

Hollister shorts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   hollister shorts review by
 aya

After a long quest for denim shorts and very little options (I live in the middle of no where), I finally decided to try Hollister for some shorts. Right off the bat, being in the store was torture...so I grabbed some shorts in my size, waited 20 minutes or so on a line of maybe 2 people, then ran out of the ominous pit they call Hollister. They fit pretty well, but my problem with them was that the quality was pretty poor considering the price. These jeans keep fraying and getting shorter, and they also have become half-unfolded. I constantly have strings hanging off and always have to use scissors on these. I'm not sure if it was worth the price but they are okay as denim shorts.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password