hollister shorts Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Hollister Store in State College, Hollister Store, and Hollister stores in the mall
In my Hall
Faux Fur
A motor jacket.
Right_arrow4
Inspirational

THEY GIVE YOU A BUTT

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   hollister shorts review by

looks great on anyone, good quality, and like the title says IT GIVES YOU BUTT :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hdolphin411

Not too small, stretchy, and comfy!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2011   hollister shorts review by

I just bought a pair of dark blue Hollister shorts the other day and wore them for the first time yesterday! Personally, I haven’t shopped at Hollister since middle school when it was popular. Ever since then, I have thought that their shorts are too small and tight and I am more of a laid back, sporty person rather than girly. I was pleasantly surprised with these shorts though!! They were extremely comfortable for the whole day and I got many compliments! Another problem I usually experience with Hollister bottoms is that the butt area is WAY too small and when I sit down my underwear shows. I even have a pretty small butt. These blue corduroy shorts were just the perfect height and I didn’t even need a belt with them! I plan to wear these a lot this summer and maybe even purchase them in another color! They were also 40% off which is a HUGE plus.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
niveddda

cutee

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 25, 2010   hollister shorts review by

these shorts are great becasue they arent too short. usually shorts from hollister are a little too short but these are perfect. they are super chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

These Shorts Are nice

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   hollister shorts review by

The shorts are really good quality. They are a destroyed jean, and i have waashed them a bunch, and the white part doesn't get torn, The material is really nice, but for the cost that is to be expected.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
pandora_the_bold

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2010   hollister shorts review by

okay i just bought a hollister romper&&shorts and they fit me so good! i dont really like hollister but these items are perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
krazi_azian

hollister shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 26, 2009   hollister shorts review by

i could not believe my luck when i went to hollister yesterday and found a pair of shorts for just $10. $10 for shorts at hollister?! since when!? i was so happy. although it's a little bit too big cuz than didn't have anymore double zeros =[ hopefully it'll shrink a little

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rtmcgahan

Ummmm?

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2009   hollister shorts review by

Shorts at Hollister- Can you say slutty! Well, I can.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
kaitlindawn

Hollister Shorts.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2009   hollister shorts review by

They have some super comfy pajama shorts that come in a bunch of colors. The material is really soft and they're great for just lounging around.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jessicadnguyen

hollister jersey shorts.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2009   hollister shorts review by

when i was in texas, i went to the hollister outlet and got two pairs of hollister jersey shorts for about four dollars each. i love them to pieces because they are so darn comfortable. and they're so cute that i can wear them outside without feeling like a loser in her pajamas. i wear them for practicing sports and to sleep. and for four dollars, i was very happy with my purchase. (:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
anonymours

they're okay...i guess

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2009   hollister shorts review by

So I've always seen short shorts at Hollister and was surprised that they actually make a boyfriend fit now. I have been on an never-ending quest trying to find denim shorts at the right length and tried their pair on in the dressing room. The rise was too low but fit comfortably. I would have bought them if they were not already destroyed...plus they were $29. $29 for already destroyed shorts?? Crazy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password