hollister shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at hollister trafford center, hollisterco.com, and Hollister Store
sunshine.
Autumn...
hey, little wild girl.
Right_arrow4
itsmeemily137

hollister shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2012   hollister shirt review by

i love this zoo much, its like a red and green and blue check top, and i bought size medium because i wanted it slightly baggy, its great quality and was also in the sale!! its also very versatile so you can wear it full buttoned up, half button, open, tied, its great!! love it strongly recommend anyone to get one, they ask suit almost every fashion style!! xxx the link i posted is very close to mine xx my shirt is here: http://theskyisblue137.tumblr.com/post/15837937396

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

HCO TOP

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 14, 2011   hollister shirt review by

Slightly sheer. 3/4 sleeve. White. On sale. Chic/ can match anything. light and breezy

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

hollister shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2010   hollister shirt review by

cute solid coloured shirt. goes with a lot.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

the quality

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   hollister shirt review by

the quality is great, but it is hard for me to say they are super cute, becuase veryone has hollister, and most of their clothes look the same

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Kayyy

hollister shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   hollister shirt review by

very cute and casual. great for the summer.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
oam

hollister shirts

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2010   hollister shirt review by
 oam

their shirts are ok looking but shrink after like one wash. they're not really worth their price

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
katee778

lame

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2010   hollister shirt review by

no offense to the 12 year olds on this website, but hollister shirts run too small, are cheaply made and too expensive. their ads give young girls self-image issues. they have "hollister co." plastered over everything also.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
inPassing

not so great

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   hollister shirt review by

hollister women's shirts are usually pretty flimsy and stretch out after a couple of washes. but i've found that the men's shirts tend to be of a better quality so i usually buy those in xs

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
El4

Hollister Clothes

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   hollister shirt review by
 El4

worthless, cheaply made, not worth considering.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
77391

Hollister Skirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2010   hollister shirt review by

In my own opinion hollliater clothing ALWAYS ends up falling apart after a month of wearing an item. And they are Way too pricey...i mean $40 for a t shirt...hahahahahaha

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password