hollister jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Hollister and Hollister, mall
Give me time 2 brake your <3
Just Chilling
Bring some color
Right_arrow4
BayBay_

Perfection .

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 21, 2014   hollister jeans review by

I bought a pair of Natural Waist Hollister Skinny Jeans in size 5R, and they are perfect.
I always loved Hollister jeans and I just tried this style out and they are my perfect match, Plus knowing all Hollister jeans are on sale right now for $25, I'm planning to buy more !
Everything is perfect when it comes to these jeans ! The comfort, material, sizes, colors, waist line, just everything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Time4aGoodSong

Fits like a dream!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2013   hollister jeans review by

I recently bought a couple pairs of Hollister Super Skinny Jeans in a 5 Long and they are the best fitting jeans I've ever owned! I've always had long legs, so jeans would either be "flood waters" on me or I'd buy a bigger size so they'd fit length wise, but they'd be baggy in the waist. These jeans, however fit both in the waist and in length. I'm so happy I finally found my jeans :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
thepigs

Hollister Jeggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2013   hollister jeans review by

Hollister jeans and jeggings are a bit pricey, but if you snag a pair on sale, it's so worth it! I got a pair of jeggings for $25 and another for $19 and I love them! They really flatter your legs and come in a lot of washes. My friend got a pair for $14 too, soit can be cheap (She wears a size 0 though XD). The sizes do run a little small but jeggings stretch over time. Definitely worth it c:

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
deekaywang

Hollister Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2012   hollister jeans review by

I like them they are not the best of the best but it better okay.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sottolestelle

Hollister skinny jeans!

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2012   hollister jeans review by

I owned a pair of grey skinny jeans from Hollister. I really liked them, although I don't shop much there. Normally, I refer to Hollister as a cave complete with darkness and the extremely strong scent of perfume in the store. BUT onto the jeans... The sizing runs reallyy small! I bought a size that was one or two sizes larger than my normal size. The material was good and really durable!

I wore them when I was in Europe for several months. During my trip I lost alot of weight and one day the jeans were literally falling off. I intentionally left them on the train station in Roma Termini Station. So hopefully, who is out there is wearing them and enjoying them :) I did!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SarawrSmiles

Hollister Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   hollister jeans review by

I love any pair of jeans that I have gotten from Hollister recently, these seem to be the only pair of jeans I own that fit me around the waste comfortable and are still long enough to reach down to my heels as jeans should.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
canyoupasstheglitter

Hollister Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2011   hollister jeans review by

Very comfy and really cool styles!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
199603

great

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2011   hollister jeans review by

So chic and very cool color.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LeStyle

Hollister Jeggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 17, 2011   hollister jeans review by

Normally their regular jeans are too low-rise for me, tight, doesnt look so great, etc! But their jeggings are the best ! They shape your body nice, really soft and comfortable, and LONG-LASTING! I bought them last year, and it still fit perfectly fine and looks brand new! I definetly recommend them jeggings from them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K9jenn

Hollister Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2011   hollister jeans review by

I love their jeans! They're comfortable and they look great!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password