heel Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 27, 2014 by
I love how cute these are!
AS SEEN ON
WITH OVER THE KNEE BOOTS
Corset & Jeans
Midi skirt
Shakespeare in Love
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 12, 2014 by
I found quite a few pairs of strappy stilettos there, all ranging in comfort levels. Buy one, get on half off so it was worth it.
AS SEEN ON
Amongst The Broken Cabbages
Butcher, Baker, Candlestick Maker
Cranky Pants And Pretty Skirts
Little Red
2.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 28, 2014 by
terrible customer service!!
AS SEEN ON
look no further
Silver Sparkles
feline fever.
Studs and Spikes
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jan 02, 2014 by
I have been looking for a cheaper alternative to the Jeffrey Campbell Lita for a while now, and recently came across these shoes. Overall these shoes are pretty similar and give the desired look, but for a much lower cost. I paid $45 for this pair...
POST A LOOK FOR SPEED LIMIT 98 heels
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Dec 28, 2013 by
I love these heels, These are the first heels I've bought from H&M. The only thing I have to do is add a padding so my foot doesn't slide. They are cute, comfortable, and were only $15 on sale.
AS SEEN ON
Color Block
GOLDEN JEANS
leather, green & leopard
No such thing as too much florals
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2013 by
A pretty pair of heels which I bough online. They look like made out of paper, so I don't think they will survive for too long.
AS SEEN ON
meet me in the sunshine
angel's wings
Stand Out
Total Black
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 08, 2013 by
I got a pair of black heels from ZARA and i totally love them. i got them on sales, which was a great thing because they only costed like 30$. the heel is only 6 centimeters which makes the sandals very comfy and easy to walk in. I love them becau...
AS SEEN ON
knitted&leather
black and soft
Ice Cream
Pink Genes
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 08, 2013 by
I love Aldo! They have the cutest shoes/bags/accessories..but mainly I love their shoes. I bought a pair of brown closed toe heels a few years ago and they still look as good as the day I bought them!
AS SEEN ON
In Pink Condition
The LBD
Stripes and leopard!
What I Do During My Spring Break
3.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 02, 2013 by
The pair I have looks absolutely amazing for a night out, but it's not exactly the most comfortable one.
AS SEEN ON
Prints.
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 01, 2013 by
I just bought the most comfortable pair of open toe ankle strap heels from Charlotte Russe. They are a lovely nude seude and they are so soft. I wore them on a girls night out and danced in them all night long! They held up great!
AS SEEN ON
Nautical
Boyfriend Jeans
Yes I Do Have Bacon
Snowy
Right_arrow4

gender

Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password