gojane.com shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at gojane.com and internet
Flower power
wistful
Bubblegum
Stickgirl89

Gojane.com shoes

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2010   gojane.com shoes review by

Gojane.com is an online store where you can find trendy shoes. I've bought 4 pairs of heels from them and they're beautiful, the only problem with them is their durability. I highly recommend buying from them for like a very important ocassion (when you can't afford to get a really fancy shoe). But do not expect them to last forever.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
rubina_ruby

you get what you pay for

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   gojane.com shoes review by

they're super cheap! i rarely buy shoes elsewhere anymore! they get pretty worn, but they're worth it!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
classietrashie

Gojane.com

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 26, 2009   gojane.com shoes review by

This isn't exactly a review. I was wondering for the girls who have purchased shoes off of gojane.com, if they were pleased? I have seen a number of shoes on their site that I like (a lot of them are copies of steve madden and other shoe brands that cost way more). I was wondering how they fit and if they look cheap once you saw them in person? How is the quality?

Any advice would be helpful! They're shoes are such great deals, but I don't want to throw my money away if they're not worth it in the end.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
eccentricparola

dropdeadgorgeshoes.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 05, 2009   gojane.com shoes review by

their shoes are to die for.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lemode

tons of knock offs

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2009   gojane.com shoes review by

omg i checked this website after seeing so many chictopians get shoes from this place.
knockoffs galore
but they do look really cheap...unfortunately

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MissRoLL

love them!!!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2009   gojane.com shoes review by

i love gojane shoes...there are so many types of shoes w/ different colors, patterns, and materials...they are really affordable...unfortunately, the shipping fee to my country is so expensive...sighh...:(

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
secretstevie

gojane.com shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 29, 2008   gojane.com shoes review by

i love browsing gojane.com's extensive shoe collection. to be completely honest, there are quite a few extraordinarily ugly shoes there, but there are also tons of fabulous designer wannabes.... and a huge portion of their shoes are 'all man made materials' which works out great for vegans like me!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
taghrid

gojane Thick Multi Band Platform

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2008   gojane.com shoes review by

Amazing! They are super comfortable to walk & dance in. The sole is really rubbery and very flexible which kind of diffuses the pressure from the balls of your feet and knees. the most comfortable pair of 5inch heels EVER!

http://www.gojane.com/30125.html

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password