glass Reviews

Right_arrow4
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Sep 20, 2016 by
30000mw lasers consist of red lasers,green lasers and blue violet lasers,which output power is up to 30000mw,then easily lighting cigarette,match and blasting balloon,even igniting all combustible materials.The beam of high power laser pointer is ...
POST A LOOK FOR HTPOW glasses
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 19, 2015 by
I got these faux silver tortoise Forever 21 sunglasses because they looked like mother of pearl in the stock pictures on their site. In person, I have to say I had higher expectations - they did not measure up to the quality in their pictures. Sti...
AS SEEN ON
you're tuggin at my heart strings,my heart strings
on a cloudy day it's more common than you think
Schools in, Lets standout!
french navy.
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 01, 2015 by
Simply loving a pair of round gold rimmed opal tinted sunglasses... because they are thrifted i find that the quality is ten times better than the plastic ones they sell now and days.
AS SEEN ON
prep!! prep!! prep! :P
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 16, 2015 by
I never got the product. A weeks after ordering never a got a response from seller. PLEASE AVOID.
POST A LOOK FOR bad glasses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 19, 2013 by
Velvet sunglasses with ombre lens. Well, they're great for winter!
AS SEEN ON
cat-eye glasses
Weeeee.
Turquoise Pants
Casanova Loves Himself
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2013 by
very cool! :D
AS SEEN ON
A day with...STUDS!
Everyday's look
Cowboy shorts
high fashion house wife
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 18, 2013 by
awesome & very chic.
AS SEEN ON
Printed Pants
bussines women
Sunny Days
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 14, 2013 by
I bought a pair of really cute aviator sunglasses awhile back that I adore! It's so cute and it was a really affordable price.
AS SEEN ON
balmainmineminemine
Crisp
apple shades
birdie birdie
2.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 17, 2013 by
These glasses suck they broke after a few hours fo using them I would not recomnd this unless you rich but they are or should I say were comfy
AS SEEN ON
Tell me life is beautiful...
As Simple as I Get
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 16, 2013 by
Very cute and girly, I really love them.
AS SEEN ON
Yes man.
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password