glass Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 01, 2015 by
Simply loving a pair of round gold rimmed opal tinted sunglasses... because they are thrifted i find that the quality is ten times better than the plastic ones they sell now and days.
AS SEEN ON
prep!! prep!! prep! :P
1.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 16, 2015 by
I never got the product. A weeks after ordering never a got a response from seller. PLEASE AVOID.
POST A LOOK FOR bad glasses
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 19, 2013 by
Velvet sunglasses with ombre lens. Well, they're great for winter!
AS SEEN ON
cat-eye glasses
Weeeee.
Turquoise Pants
Casanova Loves Himself
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 19, 2013 by
very cool! :D
AS SEEN ON
A day with...STUDS!
Cowboy shorts
Everyday's look
high fashion house wife
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 18, 2013 by
awesome & very chic.
AS SEEN ON
Printed Pants
bussines women
Sunny Days
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 14, 2013 by
I bought a pair of really cute aviator sunglasses awhile back that I adore! It's so cute and it was a really affordable price.
AS SEEN ON
balmainmineminemine
Crisp
apple shades
birdie birdie
2.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 17, 2013 by
These glasses suck they broke after a few hours fo using them I would not recomnd this unless you rich but they are or should I say were comfy
AS SEEN ON
Tell me life is beautiful...
As Simple as I Get
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 16, 2013 by
Very cute and girly, I really love them.
AS SEEN ON
Yes man.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 03, 2013 by
Jeepers peepers sell the most groovy, yes i said the word GROOVY sunglasses in the world. The variatey is amazing however the prices are mostly exspensive. I bought my pair for £12 a great price as they are true quality and have lasted ages, you c...
AS SEEN ON
I would count my time in pearls
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 21, 2013 by
A classic wire-rim with a modern take - also, very comfortable and durable! Perfect for everyday eyewear.
AS SEEN ON
auld lang shred
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password